shopping_cart
Acoustic Research AR-E10 IEMs

Acoustic Research AR-E10 IEMs

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
245 requests
649 Sold
Product Description
Acoustic Research has an impressive lineup of audiophile-grade personal gear. The high-performing AR-E10 IEMs are the company’s first to offer an excellent sonic experience in the vein of its over-ear AR-H1 headphones Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.3
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
77
check
85%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
seewoo79
2
Sep 2, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It is very nice!!
In this price, it makes very nice sound and comfortable.
Polynae
0
Aug 25, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fantastic for the price!
100% recommend
nford_rider
1
Apr 14, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Got these for my husband, who's pretty tough on earbuds. He liked them, but they only lasted about a year before they stopped working.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Chally15
0
Dec 19, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Sound great
Sound good for the price, especially if you use them with the acoustic research dap.
Tenkae
7
Nov 27, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The best IEM's in this price range
I purchased the balanced versions and still have yet to drive them as truly balanced but even as a standard they are amazing. I use them wirelessly with the included conversion cable when I'm working out and have yet to be disappointed. The inclusion of Foam tips is also a major win in my book.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
mcabriel
177
Nov 27, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
AR-E10 | 5 out of 5 - read my review!
Have this for almost 2 years now. I've got several IEMs, more expensive ones, same prices with AR-E10, and cheaper ones. For example, I got the Noble X, which is couple more expensive or almost 2x or 3x the price but this one actually sounds better, more comfort to wear, plus there is a bluetooth aptX neckband which I haven;t used yet, and balanced cable. For < $100 what can you ask for more?
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jooo
10
Nov 25, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great sound.
search


(Edited)
HoboLobo
42
Oct 2, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The sound itself is leaning towards more bass heavy in my opinion which I'm not a fan of. The sound quality is there but the bass makes it a bit muddy. It does comes with a wireless 2 pin, and it works well with it.
Steve-Cast
57
Sep 17, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Package got lost in costumes so can't comment on how they sound, but based on others reviews, seems like a great IEM!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
TheRequiem
210
Aug 27, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great IEMs
These punch way above their price in sound signature and weight. Heavily Recommended.
Showing 10 of 83
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
83 OF 83 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest