Allegory EDC Front Pocket Pouch
Allegory EDC Front Pocket Pouch
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.2k Sold
Product Description
A great way to organize all of your EDC gear in one easy-to-access place, the Front Pocket Pouch from Allegory is a solution to a problem you didn’t know you had. Designed to line the contours of the pocket, it features a large zippered closure, two expandable elastic pockets, and a card holder on the outside Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
57
check
71%
would recommend to a friend
search
gregandsuesmith
1
Oct 18, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A very useful addition.
I carry a knife, pen, comb and change in my Allegory EDC Front Pocket Pouch and love it because -
  1. It keeps things organised - one action to pocket and one action to remove.
  2. For some reason all my pants have thin cotton pockets that hole easily particularly from the knife. I no longer have that problem.
  3. I notice some complaints in other reviews about items slipping through the elastic but I use the pocket clips on each of my items and it all works fine.
  4. Items don't fall out of my pocket anymore.
  5. I no longer have to search for items in my pocket.
  6. The pouch seems well made and robust.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Oct 18, 2019
Rtb1
3
Oct 15, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Works great
Works great, originally purchased to stop holes wearing into the ends of pockets, saves routing around for change in large pockets and you can quickly swap contents from one pair of trousers to another.
Oct 15, 2019
Dadojax
1
Oct 11, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great EDC pouch
Nice leather and a great for for my front pockets.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Oct 11, 2019
Turtl322
0
Oct 9, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
An okay pocket organizer
It's an alright pocket organizer. I would have liked it more if it wasn't so flimsy. It could be sturdier.
Oct 9, 2019
Travis9er
0
Oct 9, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Lil bigger than expected
Excellent EDC organizer. Just would like a version ⅔ this big. And a slot for a pen.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Oct 9, 2019
Texinmaine
1
Oct 7, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not useful
The only firearm I have that would fit is my tiny .25 acp. I tried putting a revolver in and it would not fit.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Oct 7, 2019
wcbrewster
3
Oct 7, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great product!!
I love the quality. Not sure the gimmick front pocket is such a great idea though.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Oct 7, 2019
TonyTheTiger
0
Aug 5, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Waste of money
Partially, it's my fault for not paying more attention to the dimensions of this item. Nevertheless, I would never imagined that this item would be so large. It's virtually unusable for me.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Aug 5, 2019
PJPP
0
Feb 9, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Just one suggestion, would it be possible to do the Pouch a little bit smaller?
Feb 9, 2019
JacobA
12
Dec 6, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The pouch is actually really well made, stitching seems solid and the zipper is hefty enough to keep it all closed. I'm giving it a pretty low score because the elastic on the outside is bad. I've been using it everyday for a few weeks now and the elastic is already becoming so loose that my smaller pens are falling out every time I pick it up. Over all if the side elastic had been more of an easier open pocket than I think it would end up being much better.
Dec 6, 2018
Showing 10 of 59
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
59 OF 59 POSTS
Feb 28, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest