shopping_cart
Alpha & Delta KS3 IEM

Alpha & Delta KS3 IEM

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
128 requests
285 Sold
Product Description
A Singapore-based brand run by audio enthusiasts, Alpha & Delta has earned a great reputation for delivering high-quality sound at a lower price point. The KS3 IEMs do that exactly, equipped with custom-tuned 6-millimeter drivers with a warm sound signature that’s suitable for all kinds of music genres Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.9
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
41
check
77%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
C3pobox
2
Sep 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I bought these on a drop about two years ago (fall before Covid), and the physical quality has not lasted. The grills on the tips of the IEMs came off after a year or so, the cable connectors never fit in snug and came out all the time, bending over time and making it harder to use, the the plastic tip on which the rubber tips are fixed on come out of the IEM now. Hopefully mine is an outlier. Again, they sound great! Love them for the sound!! But they last as long as a cheap pair of skull candy ear buds (in build quality).
(Edited)
saintentreri
69
Feb 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice warmish sound, decent bass with a small amp
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Sam.babler
1
Jan 31, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A nice intro into good audio
I am admittedly inexperienced in the audiophile community, but these kickstarted me into the community. I like them a lot, really good noise isolation, and very clear. The bass is nice but could hit a little harder.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
chosanghyun
1
Jan 30, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good enough for that the price(75$)~!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
JHann
27
Jan 27, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Surprisingly Affordable Wow
Thanks to most of my waking hours these days generally passing within a 20 foot orbit of my desk, I’ve been spending more time than ever listening to music on headphones. My go-to IEMs for the last decade have been my UE TripleFi 10s, with a variety of cables and connectors over the years (my current cable is a balanced 4.4mm Arete from Null Audio). When the December Drop came through for the KS3s came through, the reviews piqued my interest, and the price sealed the deal. When my shipping notification came through, I revisited their page on Drop, and was immediately concerned - the reviews I was seeing were talking about poor build quality and harsh sound, even after burn-in. What is a person to believe? I’m pleased to report that this production run (the deep blue units, with a braided silver cable) seems to have resolved the earlier QC issues, and even as I burn them in, I’ve been impressed. As in impressive on the low end, solid without being boomy, clean up through the middle, and crisp without the dreaded harshness I read about in other reviews on the high end. I’ve been listening to them using Qobuz and Tidal through my iFi iDSD Signature, and have been enjoying their presentation on classical to classic rock, hip hop to JPOP. On the fit, I’ve used the foam tips and been impressed with the seal. The small form factor works perfectly with my ears - they nest tightly without discomfort on extended listens. Mileage will vary by ear, but in informal spousal and offspring testing, they’ve very accommodating. The overall build quality is also excellent - tight connections, a cable that has relaxed nicely, and a nifty case that keeps them snug and safe. I’ll update if I come up with any concerns, but a month of listening in, these are a brilliant value. 
search

(Edited)
quicklytoo4
517
Jan 28, 2021
Glad everyone isn't getting jibbed (mine are still sitting in a box somewhere because I'm not paying $200 in shipping to get sent replacements) on mine the 2 pin connector is loose so unless I hold the cable just right the sound fizzles out
MarinaraAddict
47
Jan 26, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love these especially for the price
Love these so so much. I have small ears so it's hard to find IEMs that don't hurt me and these are perfect. They are neutral enough for my taste but add just the right amount of bass with a bit of pleasant soundstage too. Wasn't a huge fan of the cable because of the right angle 3.5 connector, but that's why they have removable cables after all. The tips were great quality, but didn't have small enough sizes so I had to buy some Dekoni tips for them. I highly recommend the IEMs themselves, but don't expect a whole lot in the way of ear tips and cable. Love love love the black/gold color though. Looks stunning.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
bobepp
0
Jan 24, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not Perfect But Very Nice
These are very comfortable to wear and, to my ears, neutral sounding except on some tracks, the bass seems a little hyped. But the more I listen, the more I like them. Definitely a very nice low-cost option. Well constructed with nice connecting cables.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
AlexXeno54
3
Jan 19, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great little nuggets
sound exceptional most of the time, and are very comfortable, I can wear them to sleep even.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Hdhr
3
Jan 3, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not new
I received used product, not new.
search
search
search
Now i finally watching in other orders a lot of people refurbished goods.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Rejej
2
Jan 3, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not new.
I crying. Refurbished or used!
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Showing 11 of 99
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
99 OF 99 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest