Aorus GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11G
Aorus GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11G
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
911 Sold
Product Description
Based on NVIDIA’s Pascal architecture, the Gigabyte Aorus GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11G is packed with power to support your favorite gaming titles. With 3,584 NVIDIA Cuda cores and a huge 11GB frame buffer, it delivers 35 percent faster performance than the GeForce GTX 1080 Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.8
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
22
search
9threvolver
0
Jul 6, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
F**king awesome card!
It's pretty much been flawless from day 1. So happy I got this before the mining boom!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 6, 2020
bxcimu
0
Mar 20, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great buy!
Bought it in 2017 and it still works great! I put a water block on it recently and it runs very cool around 40C under load. Massdrop price at that time was a steal for this card, they still go for more than I paid for it.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Mar 20, 2020
Valdo1639
0
Mar 7, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid purchase, functions above average so I guess I got lucky. No issues thus far.
Mar 7, 2019
Ziggenvox
0
Nov 3, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Amazing card. Running on a ryzen 7 system and never experience any skipping lag etc. Great card, not offensively noisy with 3 fans.
Nov 3, 2018
Mastermung
149
Oct 16, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I purchased this in October 2017, and I couldn't be happier. I got it for a decent price when cards were nowhere to be found. I've had no coil whine, no overheating, and it handles everything I throw at it without effort. My only complaint is that by purchasing this card, the cost of all the other components shifted upwards to match. How could I put a top-line GPU in a mid-level build? I guess sacrifices have to be made sometimes. This time it just happened to be my savings account.
search
Oct 16, 2018
Swire
0
Oct 10, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
perfect!
Oct 10, 2018
Nismofreak
0
Jul 30, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
When Massdrop offered this drop back in August 2017, it was a great deal to get this card for $704 all in. It is a known quantity that the shroud on the cooler is thin and flimsy. Knowing that, I was prepared to expect either fans hitting each other or the cooler. Lucky for me, no such issues. Treated the card gingerly and installed it into my rig.
This is is a HEAVY card. Make sure to install the card well and make mods, if necessary, to limit the droop due to the weight. Almost a full year in of ownership and quarterly case cleanings and my mobo and case are still handling the weight well.
Didn’t luck out with the silicon lottery but nor did I lose. My card will clock to 2050 when less than 36° C. I only run on air and can usually keep the card at 44°C during the summer which give me a clock of 2036. To achieve this, don’t keep the stock profile unless you‘re really jonesing for a really quiet card and not max clocks. Not going to water cool this card but I’m happy with the performance I get on air. My HAF 932 makes sure there is enough cool air coming in for the card to cool well. My fan curve is very aggressive and hits 100% fan speed when temps hit 27°C. I game with a headset so I don’t hear the fans. Even without the headset, the fans are not much louder than my overall rig.
With the 1180 or 2080 cards around the corner, not sure if this will be a good deal but I’m happy because I got a solid year with Pascal’s finest card (non-Titan).
Jul 30, 2018
TMoney2049
1
Jul 22, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Didn't realize how much of a steal this GPU was really until now. This GPU is at the same price was going for 800 - 850+ this was before the bitcoin cash bubble and thus the skyrocketed prices for mining GPUs. Definitely appreciate the Massdrops and will continue to buy.
Jul 22, 2018
FoxhoundFPS
1
Jul 21, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Just got the prompt to review and I purchased this last year around October. So far so good. No issues with the hardware. Runs as a 1080Ti should! #happy
Jul 21, 2018
Tsukiiro
1
Jul 21, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great GPU albeit still kinda pricey, was only $50 off but every bit counts
Jul 21, 2018
Showing 10 of 22
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
22 OF 22 POSTS
Jul 16, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest