Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Aragon Divemaster 3 Automatic Watch

Aragon Divemaster 3 Automatic Watch

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
179 requests
Product Description
The Aragon Divemaster 3 is a robust mechanical watch that makes an impression on the wrist. Available in 45- and 50-millimeter sizes, it’s built like a tank with a thick stainless steel case and 200 meters of water resistance Read More

Customer Reviews

4.4
(31 reviews)
5star
(22)
4star
(4)
3star
(1)
2star
(3)
1star
(1)
86% would recommend to a friend
search
close
Jakob
378
Jan 30, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
... But no date adjust.
Came with the date adjust not functioning. I suppose I could go through the ordeal of warranty but honestly cannot bother with the head ache and time it would take. The net labour involved in using the time adjust instead is favourable. So why did I rate it so high? I honestly love the look. I enjoy it as much as much more expensive watches I own. The Lume, domed crystal, snow white dial and the finish is really fun without being ridiculous... to me.
Recommends this product? Yes
deepcdiver17
6
Jan 25, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
A nice entry diving watch for gifting or for my additional diving watch collection.
Recommends this product? Yes
noix_rouge
43
Jan 15, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
what a beauty , value for money
Very solid heavy robust. high quality, coin edge bezel, the thick glass gives it a nice look. Real value for money through drop at this price point. If you're gonna order the 50mm you better have real big wrists, cause this thing is huge, I went with the 45mm , and I'm used to big watches (I mainly wear a panerai luminor 44mm). Perfect finish, flawless, well packed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Pwm522
6
Jan 13, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Junk
Good looking watch though heavy. Lume on dial didn’t work at all. Lume on bezel only partially illuminates. Returned for refund. I’d rate zero stars if I could.
Recommends this product? No
Rhinoguy
15
Jan 13, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Quite alright ... for the discounted price.
Obviously not a luxury piece but entirely acceptable for what it is. Besides some major dings in the case, the bracelet is jangly albeit acceptable. Pressed clasp never impresses but serviceable. Bully and heavy!
(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
Radar75
0
Jan 8, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Love this watch!
Beautiful watch,quality is excellent. Nice movement,heavy feel. Comes in very nice display box as well. Buy this watch,you will love it.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
JOMW
51
Nov 14, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Aragon Watches Great 👍 Value For Money
Wing designed & engineered Aragon watches are made from quality components and are of the highest build quality. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Bmjohnson3113
0
Sep 24, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Great quality watch and the shipping was fast
Recommends this product? Yes
Nitro450exp
50
Sep 21, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Like it but man is this a thick watch
This thing is beautiful but boy is it thick, the depth to the face and polished inner bezel around face causes reflection and distortion as does domed crystal. Wide non tapered bracelet, this thing wears like a Sherman.
Recommends this product? No
Henccu
11
Aug 5, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
I'm impressed the quality
And daily accuracy. Most accurate than more times expensive watches. I love aqua/turquoise color dial and weight of watch. Easy shorten metal strap even home tools. If you look robust, strong and handsome watch for daily use this it is. I am content.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 41
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
41 OF 41 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products