Artifact Bloom Series Keycap Set: Black on Black
$45

Artifact Bloom Series Keycap Set: Black on Black

bookmark_border
$45
892 Sold
·
Ready to Ship
Frequently bought together:
add
Kit
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
40
check
97%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
brave_doge
20
Feb 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Goodness
Awesome quality and feel for the price!
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Nice job! looks great!
brave_doge
20
Mar 3, 2021
Thanks! 😊
kevin.william
1
Jul 15, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love this set so much!
I've been looking for a nice looking black on gray keycap set for a while. Missed out on GMK Dark restock, and don't really want to spend upwards of $350 for a base set. This set definitely does the trick to fit that dark theme aesthetic and I highly recommend these to someone looking to fit that. The texture is slightly slippery, but it doesn't really bother me much. Haven't noticed any light bleeding through even when I turn my LEDs up as bright as they go. Can see myself buying another set of these for one of my other keyboards as well.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Looks and sounds great, but difficult to read legends in low light
These are great, and I really like the way they look and sound. If you rely on reading the keycap legend, then you may struggle in low light, but for anyone who touch types they are a dream.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
mousouchopp
2
Nov 15, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good quality and good coverage of layouts...
I bought this for rather silly reasons-- the Fn key on the set sold with Tokyo60 (add-on) was a Coral color, and I wanted a matching Fn. Firstly, this BoB set matches the Tokyo60 "black" keycaps perfectly. The only way in which it *doesn't* match, is that the modifiers text is centered vertically on Bloom, versus being top aligned on Tokyo60 set. But, being the low contrast of the BoB, and that this is only one key, I don't expect anyone but me will notice. The remainder of the set is destined for the Ikki68 Aurora R2, when I receive that next year. The available keycaps remaining (less the 1u Fn key) are enough for me to play with any and all of the Aurora's many supported layout. I think the only exception will be the split spacebar layout, as this only ships with the 7u and standard single spacebars. Will definitely consider other Bloom sets in different color ways, when and if I need a new set!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Poobalu
1
Dec 14, 2021
As someone who also bought the Tokyo60, I came to the reviews for the FN key and I am grateful you posted here!!!
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great value!
These are basically GMK Dark keycaps, just with a dramatically smaller price tag, better plastic (PBT!), and a smaller price tag. The legends are slightly different, but aside from the caps lock, I can’t imagine many complaints. They look great. Disregard the name, though. They’re 100% black on dark grey, not black on black. The Artifact Bloom series is an insanely good value for the quality.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Crawdawg
2
Jul 31, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not quite black on black.
I was looking for something darker and more subdued. These are closer to black on grey, I'd have liked them to be darker. The quailty is good, and the amount of included keys are great. I needed this for a GMMK Pro, since it includes 1u modifiers.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
hamstar
3
May 25, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good Budget Set
This keycap set (along with other Artifact sets) is a good budget option. The legends can be a little blurry upon closer inspection, but it's difficult to find a better alternative at this price range.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
michaelopolis
9
May 9, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid keycap set
Great kitting on this set compared to other affordable PBT sets out there. It is sometimes hard to see the legends clearly in low light, but it is called black on black so....
check
Would recommend to a friend.
AuloF
1
Apr 21, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Better quality comparing to others
This is my 3rd set of black on black keycap. It is obviously better build quality and smoother surface than tai hao one.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Mgrkn
0
Apr 7, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very sleek!
Nice and simple black on black keys.
Showing 15 of 45
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order