Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Artifact Bloom Series Keycap Set: Glow
$50

Artifact Bloom Series Keycap Set: Glow

bookmark_border
$50
Ready to Ship
Members who purchase earn
50
Drop Rewards
Product Highlights:
Frequently bought together:
add
Everglide Aqua King Switch
add
NPKC Gradient PBT Doubleshot Side-Lit Keycap Set
Review Highlights:
expand_less
Absolutely love them
I am so happy I waited to get these. I’m a big fan of the pudding caps so when I saw these I just had to have a set. I enjoy them a lot more than I thought I would! Everglide aqua king switches make the lighting shine through insanely! my build is a gmmk pro with polycarbonate plate, everglide aqua king switches, durock v2 stabs, and the artifact bloom glow keycaps. Glorious aura space bar really compliments this set of caps, IMO!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Amazing for south facing LEDs
I absolutely love the look and feel of these keycaps. I'm using them on an NK65 entry (fire), and the south-facing LEDs work perfectly with the side-lit lettering. I had been looking for side-lit keycaps, but could not find any sets that had the right sizes for the NK65 - this one fit perfectly and looks unique. Does a fantastic job showing off RGB - the picture doesn't do it justice. Very much worth their price.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
See all 154 reviews

Customer Reviews

4.3
(154 reviews)
5star
(77)
4star
(54)
3star
(14)
2star
(4)
1star
(5)
89% would recommend to a friend
search
close
Anthonie
3
Feb 13, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Visually Appealing.
These keycaps are visually appealing and provide a satisfying tactile experience. The translucency of the keycaps allows for effective illumination. I have been utilizing this set for a year without encountering any issues. I wholeheartedly endorse them.
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
not too bad for the price
good keycaps for the price and light shines through very well
Recommends this product? Yes
D0nk7
0
Jan 26, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
They are pretty ... but that's all that good about them.
I guess you get what you paid for for them. After about six months of using them on my keyboard, the 'Y' broke at it's steam.
Recommends this product? No
MiTo
13952
MiTo
Jan 26, 2024
D0nk7Are you using kailh switches or cherry MX purple?
RaniPenguin
0
Jan 14, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Best shine-through keycaps for south-facing LEDs. Compatible with Keychron K8 Pro.
I am happy these keycaps are compatible with my keyboard, Keychron K8 Pro. The product came what I expected so there are no surprises. It was easy to replace keycaps on my keyboard and have a good experience typing with it. I don't feel the cheap or tacky quality while using it. I like how it shines though the south-facing LEDs that I can see the letters clearly even at low-brightness level. I love how the keycaps glow at the dark. It was cool seeing the transformation from plain white-facing keycaps to raving lights in the dark. The light gradient is from south and then diffusing upwards since it's south-facing LEDs. Gateron brown switches are used on my keyboard but I think the glow would have been better with fully transparent switches such as Gateron North Pole. This is something to keep in mind if you're willing to change switches for the better glow. I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 because I would like to see WIN keycap instead of CODE. I used random keycaps to replace the Keychron keycaps, Cortana and RGB Mode (two on the extreme top right). I think it would be a cool idea if there are keycap options with pictorial symbols such as volume and brightness. I am overall satisfied with using this unique reverse pudding keycaps. If you have south-facing LEDs keyboard and are looking for shine-through keycaps, Artifact Bloom Glow keycaps is for you.
search
search
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Dominator046
0
Jan 12, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Stylish First-Time Build, an Experience I'll Cherish
Everything came as expected. Easy to apply. Nothing unexpected. I will say that there may be some combination of switches and keycaps that require testing to truly bring out the best in this board. But, they're a unique piece and worth having in a set. For my first keyboard build, don't know that I could've done better. Except maybe if they had proper WIN keys instead of CODE keys, and a matching spacebar, but I'll take what I can get. Still came out looking awesome.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
tal-t
4
Dec 20, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
This looks great!
The quality is good and the concept is refreshing.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
MrFixAnt
1
Dec 20, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Looks Great!
Solid keycaps. Went will with Keychron Pro. Have held out well with regular use.
Recommends this product? Yes
leweylewlew
0
Dec 10, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Beautiful set
Beautiful set with the south-facing LEDs on my Keychron Q1 Pro <3
Recommends this product? Yes
g._e
1
Dec 8, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
very pretty
looks super nice with any keyboard that has bright enough lights, it works like any way anywhere, super satisfied given how affordable they are and i dont look at my keys when typing lol
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
When setting brightness and hue...
...less is more.
search

(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 11 of 164
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
164 OF 164 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order