Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
shopping_cart
Artifact Bloom Series Keycap Set: Ocean Wave
$45

Artifact Bloom Series Keycap Set: Ocean Wave

bookmark_border
$45
Ready to Ship
Members who purchase earn
45
Drop Rewards
Product Highlights:
Frequently bought together:
add
Kit
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
63
check
96%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
rxflection
16
Sep 5, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid value for a full set of cherry profile PBT keycaps. Legends are crisp and the colors are great. The keycaps were surprisingly smooth as most PBT keycaps I have used are textured and somewhat rough. I would actually say it is a smoother feel than my GMK ABS keycaps. Thickness is at least 1.5mm. I compared just the A keycap of this vs. a GMK keycap and it was actually thicker on the edges, so maybe it's 1.6 or 1.7mm? Regardless, these keycaps are insane value and definitely worth it, especially if you don't want to shell out $100+ for a GMK set. Keep in mind that if you have a board with north facing switches, you should be aware of interference between the keycap and switch. I would watch :3ildcat's videos if this applies to you
check
Would recommend to a friend.
OliSora
20
Oct 9, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Can't really get more for your money
There is one very simple reason I have given this set 5 stars. It is not perfect, and it is not the cheapest you can get. That being said, for the price you pay you will not get a nicer looking and better made set of keycaps! This is very good value for money and the simplest keycap layout really gives a great impact on your board setup, with or without any rgb! Obviously the colour patterns may not be to everybody's taste, and the font might scare some people off. That being said, it will suit a much wider range of customers who prefer a much more muted, less fuzzy appearance. Onto the next build!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
rickvigorous
11
Sep 26, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Wasn't blown away when I saw them in the packaging... they give off the impression of just being a badly dyed selection of caps at first. But, on the board, they look great, and the quality of the caps seems good. Nice font and clear legends. I've stuck them on a black Filco Majestouch 2 and even on a black board it's a good look, but I'll be saving them for a lighter colour board, where I think they'll look better. Only slight negatives so far are that they're very tight, so I wonder if any of the stems will crack over time. Also a slight annoyance for hotswap boards as I anticipate these'll pull out the switches more often than not! Minor gripes though - generally very pleased with this set!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
steministx
1
Jun 2, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty, good quality keycap set
Shipping was extremely fast, which is always a huge plus for me. As for the keycaps themselves, the gradient is really nice and vibrant, and the keycaps are smooth and feel really nice. My only complaint would be that there isn't a "Windows" keycap, and there are only duplicate "Menu"/"Code" keycaps, but that's not a huge deal. But, I also should have realized that when I first purchased the set. Overall, I love the way this keycap set looks on my Space Gray Drop CTRL keyboard with Cherry MX Black switches :)
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Squeejay
1
Oct 30, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Looks good. Sounds bad. Overpriced.
At base price, these things are a rip off. I got a set for 25 bucks (special promo) and still feel disappointed. The sound is very sharp in a bad way, especially compared to some cheap, 15 dollar caps from Amazon. Anyways, the keycaps for whatever reason, makes my stabilizers feel sticky and overlubed. After doing a number of adjustments and not getting anywhere, I swapped out those caps for a few leftovers and the stabilizers felt fine. If you're going to spend 45 bucks on caps...these aren't the ones.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
bryanvha02
0
Jul 17, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Works Fine
Don't really use it but feels fine to use.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
veritas347
3
Jul 14, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice colors
For the price and quality these are solid keycaps. I have used them for the past year and they still look great and feel great to type on. Very good bang for your buck
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good Price and Good Quality
I bought these for a Eula-themed build on a Tofu 65 that I put together for a friend. They feel and look nice, definitely worth it if you're on a budget.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
geckoinasuit
2
Nov 26, 2021
TearAsunderDid they fit fine on the Tofu? I was looking to pick these up, but wanted to check the sizing.
geckoinasuitYupp, I didn't have any issues with them. Here's a pic of them: https://drop.com/talk/93275/very-nice?utm_source=linkshare&referer=WHD3DG
Irogirg
2
Sep 13, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great quality, but very tight fit
These key caps are very nice (great quality, clean legends, great smooth texture) but were super tight to put on which meant I had to put a lot of pressure on my board
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jtw.20
0
Jan 23, 2023
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
great value
Fairly new to keyboards and justifying more expensive keycaps has been difficult so i've been exploring budget options in the under 50$ range. Ordered these on pre order back around black friday on sale and just received this week and they are absolutely worth it even at full price, the colors are great and vibrant, decent thickness and text placement looks very consistent (untrained eye so might not be saying much). Overall very pleased with purchase and will likely be my main keycaps for a while. I appreciated the support for different layouts, finding that in budget keycaps has been difficult. Likely going to try other color ways soon.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 12 of 69
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order