Assorted Mechanical MX Switches Sampler Pack

Assorted Mechanical MX Switches Sampler Pack

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
2.6k Sold
Product Description
Want to change up the feel of your keyboard? Switch your switches Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.3
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
110
check
84%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Grapeman
1
Feb 22, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Decent selection, but expensive.
I think this set is really great for someone who has no clue what they want in a switch but the high cost kind of makes it hard to recommend.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
dabe_glavins
0
Feb 21, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent for first timer
Great assortment of fairly popular switches. Allowed me to key in on my preferred feel for a very fair price.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
MZWissmann
1
Feb 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Now I know what I don't like
This pack helped me figure out what kinds of switches I do not like but there are not any outstandingly good switches in this pack. I would recommend getting it, but all I really learned from this was that MX browns are tactile posers.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
doofi
0
Feb 9, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Really good assortment of testers for the price. No complaints!!! :)
check
Would recommend to a friend.
wilsonstokes
0
Feb 8, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
As expected. No flaws.
All of the switches shown were included and in perfect condition. I have nothing bad to say about this product.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jcaruso
4
Feb 2, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A great way to try out every key switch type's feel. Its tough to get an idea of what a switch will be like from a written review, so this was perfect in trying to figure out if I should switch away from my MX Brown switches or not.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jahsh
2
Feb 1, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very good variety of switches, gave me a very good idea of different switch and brand feels.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Queen_of_Peace
0
Jan 26, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Useful Switch Tester
I struggled to find a switch tester kit with a good variety of switches. I only wish that it came with a proper holder!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Azzz888
9
Jan 25, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good
Has a good variety of switches. Wish it included Gateron and Cherry Blacks.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
hiimjr
13
Jan 22, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
it is what it is
it's what it's
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 110
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
110 OF 110 POSTS
Mar 3, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order