Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro Headphones

Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro Headphones

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
6.5K requests
Frequently bought together:
add
Massdrop x Sennheiser HD 58X Jubilee Headphones
add
Massdrop x Sennheiser HD 6XX Headphones
add
Qudelix-5K Bluetooth USB DAC/Amp
Product Description
Especially well suited for studio environments, the Beyerdynamic DT770 PRO / STUDIO headphones boast a closed-back design and a highly regarded sound. The sound signature is balanced and engaging with an improved bass response, thanks to the company’s bass reflex technology Read More

Customer Reviews

4.7
(155 reviews)
5star
(119)
4star
(25)
3star
(7)
2star
(1)
1star
(3)
98% would recommend to a friend
Music GenresPopular among reviewers
ActivitiesPopular among reviewers
search
close
texasjeff69
4
Mar 5, 2024
Activities:Casual Listening
Music Genres:Jazz, Metal, R&B, Rock
checkVerified Buyer
Amazingly balanced sound
On first listen, I was blown away at how neutral these headphones sound. The longer I listened to them the more they grew on me. I could hear everything in the mix, Bass was clean and high end was not harsh. I think these are really good sounding headphones, especially for the current price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Yaot345
1
Dec 4, 2023
Activities:Gaming
Music Genres:Classical, Country, Electronic, Hip-hop, Jazz, R&B, Rock
checkVerified Buyer
Great Bass
Headphones themselves need some tweaking on equalizer but can be made to sound great
Recommends this product? Yes
loithan1897
1
Nov 20, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Have to buy
I love these headphones. Sound is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
pantag
102
Apr 17, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Love the V curve
V-curved headphones. Using them for synth monitoring and i love them.
Recommends this product? Yes
CupWithHat
2
Feb 8, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Great, but…
I love these headphones. Sound is great, definitely my best pair of closed back headphones. With a good amp/dac these sound fantastic. But this is a personal issue I have with them. My head is too big to wear these comfortably, and my ears sometimes have a hard time fitting in the ear cups, especially when I have my glasses on. Other than them not being to comfortable for me personally, these are great and I recommend them to anyone who wants amazing sounding closed back headphones.
Axiorlin
4
Dec 10, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Well worth the price
This is the first pair of headphones that I have owned that can be considered close to "Audiophile" level and I absolutely love them even coming from some pretty good consumer grade headphones (HyperX Cloud Alpha), the difference in Audio quality even without an Amp/DAC is, while subtle, still noticeably better (or more neutral which is better sounding in my opinion), I got them on sale for $159 but I would have gladly paid $200 for these
Recommends this product? Yes
MecHawk
15
Nov 25, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
SLAPP BASS
Bought these to serve as the more bassy headphones to complement my open-back 6xx's sound. They do not disappoint. And the price is CERTAINLY right!
Recommends this product? Yes
sahilp
11
Nov 16, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Great headphones for the price
These headphones sound great with an amp, and are pretty comfy for longer sessions
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Decent option, but there's better at this price
If you are looking for closed back headphones, these are a good overall option, but maybe not the best sounding at this price point. I modded them to add a detachable cable because that is very important to me when taking them on the road. If you are looking for a better sounding headphone in this price range, I would recommend AKG K371, but they are not nearly as durable as these. Pros: • Great isolation • Comfortable • Durable • Decent sound • Good soundstage for closed backs • All parts can be replaced Cons: • Can be sibilant • Recessed mids • No detachable cable
Recommends this product? Yes
seabcarey
14
Jun 21, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Great reference headphones.
Could not be disappointed paired with a VOLT 2.
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 238
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
238 OF 238 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Related Products