Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.1
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
29
check
68%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Remytime
10
Nov 3, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It's pretty good, and I like the wooden aesthetics.
They are more on the sharper side, but the bass is noticeable.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
pgordon8001
1
Nov 20, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Super good for the price!
Needed a simple set of closed backs that sound good and this fit the bill!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Sound okay but "interesting" imaging
The sound is okay for the price. The one major thing that bugs me is the imaging. The soundstage / imaging doesn't sound coherent and lack of continuity from left to right.
pappsa8
0
Oct 30, 2020
TheRequiem
215
Aug 27, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Meh
I feel like these are a cheap pair of headphones, but value-wise, you cant ask for much more. Sound is ok.
chancing
80
May 16, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fantastic for the price
Great build, and sound fine. I love the use of timber. You can’t go wrong for the money.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
NoFugin
0
Apr 16, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Sound "ok" but came with fault.
Mine straight up came with the L/H speaker failed. I was given a partial refund since I live in Australia. But for the build perspective you are paying for a cheap headset so dont expect much. Form what I listen to its sub par in tone but enough to get by. If you can afford it I reccommend a HE-35X for a more vivid experience.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
cmichalo
4
Apr 13, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Overall good
For the price, they sound overall pretty good.
joeftan
381
Apr 10, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good, not great.
They look nice, are built quite well, and sound pleasant. Nothing offensive, but nothing particularly special. 4 stars given their price.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
MrFriendly
24
Apr 9, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
nice bass, but veiled / recessed / muffled mids and highs
these look amazing and the cable they come with is awesome, but that's about all the good I can say about them. it's too bad, being so many others seem to really like them. I can't say I have an audiophiles ear, but these just disappoint compared to what I have so far and my collection isn't all that enviable. the 'best' I have are my 4xx, Senn HD599se and NAD Visio HP-50's.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
piedrafria
167
Dec 8, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Best at this price point
This is where I find it difficult to give stars based on this specific headset or in comparison to all budget (under 200) headsets. Clearly this is below $100 so it's not only a budget headset but a no brainer! I seriously doubt you will find a better headset at this price. I also have own the status audio CB1 (for sale here on Drop also). That headset is very good also but colors the sound. So in comparison I'd say they're both good options at incredible prices, but build quality makes this headset so much better than the status CB1. The cord is beautiful, it's really comfortable with great materials used and wonderful craftsmanship. Shoot... I'm so close to 5 stars it's crazy you get so much for so little.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Showing 11 of 76
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
76 OF 76 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest