shopping_cart
Boom Mic for Drop + THX Panda Headphones
$49
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
7
search
close
PhanShei
20
Jul 7, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Will be 5 stars if it was cheaper
A great quality mic without any complaint. Will be perfect if it works in wireless mode. It actually works as a mic even if its not connected to the headphones.
NurseWizzle
4
Jun 21, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Works great for gaming
Crystal clear sound, works great with my SHP9500s
check
Would recommend to a friend.
SmellyFart
0
Jun 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good music for sure but..
Drop Panda headset is the first good quality headset I've ever owned to change my perspective of music but it still got it's flaws. 1) Mine got scratched by itself on the first 2 days of using, if you leave it at the largest headband size it will just scratch itself even in the case. was hoping they let me know in advance. 2) when changing the size of the headband it scratches itself again leaving scars But all in all the music was really good no joke, still love mine but the scars in from the scratches really bugs me especially it happens when it is brand new within 2 days and not because of my mistakes :/
JonasO
197
Jul 13, 2021
You seem to be reviewing the headset instead of the microphone. Maybe update this review to reflect the microphone instead of the headset?
maxmousee
3
May 14, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good quality mic and cable :)
It sounds way better than the standard that comes with my Sony :)
SilverL0cks
1
Apr 30, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good quality nice upgrade
Upgraded my computer head set to my pandas and forgot to add the boom mic to my original order. Love the quality and love the overall feel and sound of the Mic.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
wordeln
5
Mar 31, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Feels good in gaming!
I use it on PS5 + SoundBlaster G6, and the music and microphone sound quality are both very good. A friend of mine who plays games with me also said it was good. The volume control and mute switch are also at hand, so it's very easy to use.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
pscytheology
8
Mar 19, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It does what it says on the box
Nice quality cable and mic, pretty comparable to my standard go-to, V-Moda BoomPro. Maybe a bit overpriced when compared to BoomPro, but I prefer Panda's cable and smaller in-line control. I'd say it's quite worth it. Paired it up with my Creative Sound Blaster X3, the audio is punchy and the mic is clear.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order