Massdrop Blue Box: Brainwavz IEMs

Massdrop Blue Box: Brainwavz IEMs

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
2.2K requests
6.6k Sold
Product Description
Looking for a pair of high-performance IEMs? We’re partnering with Brainwavz to offer an exclusive selection of goodies, featuring well-reviewed products that pack a heck of a punch for the price Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.0
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
103
check
20%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
mathieuf20
7
Oct 30, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Received twice the same
Twice the same product. Not super worth it.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
zoxtedy
0
Aug 6, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Low build quality
They look nice and the sound is good, but from first month of usage I have troubles with one of buds failing on and off. The cable is messy. Carrying case is very practical, I use it for other purposes also.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Dacrazy
0
Jul 3, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
So the left bud driver is loose. Still works but the rattle as it moves is super annoying.
(Edited)
woundup
33
Jun 19, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Got a S0. not a great Iem but wasn't bad for the price and it came with a good selection of tips.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jason150
14
May 10, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I received the s0. came with a lot of tips and a nice case but the cable failed after six months. after reciving a replacement from massdrop (yea now known as drop) the same thing happened after a while. Cool iems but wish they came with detachable cables
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
CarpetShag
23
May 9, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
They were alright.
Brainwavz have never made the most impressive IEMs for the money, and these were no exception. I ended up giving them away as gifts to people who aren't picky about audio. They were pleased, though I couldn't tell you if they still have them now or not.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Gallappago
13
Apr 14, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
They were a nice gift, but with other options around. Its hard to recommend.
FiletCrouton
43
Nov 10, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Keep getting emails to leave a review so...
if i were you I wouldn’t buy into these deals, quality is not great
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Blaarp
4
Nov 10, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Sounded decent until they failed
I was able to use the earbuds for a couple months before they failed. They would have cost more to send and get replaced. The failure point was at the ear piece at the strain relief, so no repair was not an option
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
groovefest
3
Sep 7, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
so good i want more
I lucked out and got a product that sells elsewhere for $89, and it's the first set of earbuds I've genuinely been impressed with (i had the first generation BEATS, and these made those sound terrible). now, after my wife's cat chewed through the left cable, I'm investing in some IEMs with removable/replaceable cable. Until they got eaten, Brainwavz were the best I've owned.. time to upgrade through Drop.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 103
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
103 OF 103 POSTS
Jun 24, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest