Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Chenyi Solar System Stitched Cloth Desk Mat
$29
$35

Chenyi Solar System Stitched Cloth Desk Mat

bookmark_border
$29
$35
Style:
Ready to Ship
Members who purchase earn
29
Drop Rewards
Frequently bought together:
add
Drop + Kerbal Space Program Artisan Keycap
add
mStone PMMA Solar System Palm Rest
add
Keycadets With Love Desk Mat
Review Highlights:
expand_less
Great Pad!
Extremely thick and well made.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Happy it made it
Quality is awesome. No complaints, even when it comes to delivery. I'm happy I waited, it was like an unexpected present.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
See all 227 reviews

Customer Reviews

4.6
(227 reviews)
5star
(168)
4star
(39)
3star
(12)
2star
(4)
1star
(4)
95% would recommend to a friend
search
close
Jmg123
73
Feb 24, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Good quality
Good quality and a nice pattern
Recommends this product? Yes
TekGadgt
10
Jan 9, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Used this until the Astrolokeys mat came out
Love this mat. Worked thematically with my previous Moonlander keyboard (space themed). Sold it alongside the Moonlander when I switched to the Astrolokeys CTRL and mat. Great mat, good value.
Recommends this product? Yes
DasFaultier
6
Dec 21, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Best quality/USD ratio you‘ll find
Such a good quality! After using it for a couple of months it still feels smooth and the print is still pristine. Very well made, from the print to the stitched sides.
Recommends this product? Yes
Tmasterx
0
Dec 4, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Great quality mat
I purchased this for my husband for Christmas and was impressed with the quality of the mat. The colours are vibrant and it looks great with his set up.
Recommends this product? Yes
audioguy1225
7
Oct 22, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Great amazing
I love this mat
Recommends this product? Yes
cyrotiv
1
Sep 17, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Great colours
I got the first mat with the spirals and bluish background - the colours are great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Jochu
1
Sep 12, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Great mat!
Lasted a long time for me, after a while though dirt marks are visible if you scratch the pad but that’s with most pads anyways
Recommends this product? Yes
Linguine
1
Aug 6, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Looks great, works great!
The mouse pad is thick, and covers enough of my desk for my keyboard as well
Recommends this product? Yes
chalk
7
Jul 5, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Colors and stitching
The colors are faded, the background is a bluish-grey, not black, and the stitching is uneven, especially at the corners.
Recommends this product? No
FlanBrosInc
13
Jun 27, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
High Quality
Great quality, but shipping got delayed which was disappointing.
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 240
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
240 OF 240 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order