Chenyi Solar System Stitched Cloth Desk Mat
$28
$32

Chenyi Solar System Stitched Cloth Desk Mat

bookmark_border
$28
$32
Style:
Complete Setup:
add
Drop + Kerbal Space Program Artisan Keycap
add
mStone PMMA Solar System Palm Rest
add
Keycadets With Love Desk Mat
4.4k Sold
·
Ready to Ship
Review Highlights:
expand_less
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Pad!
Extremely thick and well made.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Happy it made it
Quality is awesome. No complaints, even when it comes to delivery. I'm happy I waited, it was like an unexpected present.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
See all 198 reviews
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
198
check
95%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
KingBenny
14
Feb 25, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Forgot I even ordered this
The product was really nice, as nice as you would hope for a desk mat to be anyhow... grippy bottom, sewn edges, graphic on it is well done not blurry or anything. It took this product forever and a day to arrive though. Buying things on massdrop is akin to having someone get you a present that you told them you wanted; You know what youre getting already... its just a matter of waiting. And with massdrop.... ohhhh boy will you be waiting..... like... "How are they even still solvent" amounts of waiting. 5 Stars for product designers and creators... 1 Stars for Massdrop
check
Would recommend to a friend.
KingBenny
14
Feb 27, 2021
I saw that too but I'd already had 4 months time invested in waiting so i just kept waiting lol.
Thanks for the feedback, sadly the quoted timeline from the vendor was not supposed to be this long but we saw a huge spike in orders and they didn’t expect ~1000 to be sold. Additionally, the mats had to be transported over ocean which added another few weeks (8-12) to arrive to our warehouse. We’re aiming to do better and have these on order for an in-stock sell where the shipping time is based on when we receive or have the inventory! The GB counts as an early indicator of how popular this item is and we will be having it quicker going into the future.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Happy it made it
Quality is awesome. No complaints, even when it comes to delivery. I'm happy I waited, it was like an unexpected present.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
pindangpatin
11
Mar 1, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I think the Drop dropped too early..
So this dropped around october or november..delayed until February delivery..and the stitching quality is just meh. I got what i paid for 😂
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Kyros
108
Mar 3, 2021
"stitching quality is just meh" "got what I paid for" but "Would recommend to a friend" you're not very fond of that friend huh? lol
Rowdy2026
778
Apr 17, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good Quality
It’s a desk mat. It looks good and feels like good quality. Overall I’m pretty impressed.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
yudhiesh
5
Jul 27, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Started fading after less than a month of use, and even washing it doesn't remove the fade
search
search

close
Would not recommend to a friend.
seckela
6
Aug 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great quality and great design
It's a great foundation to my space themed peripheral setup.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
N4nn3r
2
Jul 19, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great mat and addition to any desk!
search

roguexstatus
6
Apr 6, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Just what I wanted!
I was looking for a space-themed XL mouse pad and this one did not disappoint. A little more expensive than what you can find on other sites, but I think the quality, weight, and design was so much better than the rest. Overall 5/5!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
orionrush
2
Mar 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Meh
The print quality is ok, stitching ok, should last a year or so before it starts looking worn - a bit bigger then I envisioned, but ultimately I’m not thrilled. The colours are also not as punchy as I’d expected from the photos. There are details too, like the direction of shadows on the planets in the illustration, they should be on the opposite side from the sun. I know super picky, but once I noticed, I can’t un-see it. Oh well, at least it wasn’t terribly expensive. Will have to keep looking for the right desk mat for this Commander’s Station.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
NovaRMK
14
Mar 25, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great deskmat
Nice design, high quality, would recommend!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 14 of 211
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order