CRKT Eros Large by Ken Onion
CRKT Eros Large by Ken Onion
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.4k Sold
Product Description
From renowned knifemaker Ken Onion comes this one-of-a-kind combination folder, the CRKT Eros Large. This knife brilliantly combines the best aspects of a tactical folder and a gentleman’s knife Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
26
search
close
Tallguy1
4
May 3, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great EDC knife! Smooth action, razor sharp, & lightweight! Perfect knife for everyday use! Thanks, Massdrop!
Mark1App
1
May 2, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I really like this knife! It is smooth operating, tight and very sharp!
flynhghr
25
May 1, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
After a short break-in, my fave EDC blade.
First look, very nice looking and extremely light knife. I love the shape of it closed or open. The build quality feels good. Mine did take a week or so before it would fully open/close (cycle) but it quickly and easily became my favorite EDC knife. The blade was supernaturally sharp, and for such a compact frame I couldn't have asked for better. Sadly I've lost both I purchased and need a much better EDC. My linerlock is workable, but too wide and long. Hoping Drop brings it back.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
GFuggit
13
Apr 2, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I bought two of these on the last drop, one as a gift for my dad. Very sharp and holds an edge well, and for the price it cannot be beat. I only have two small gripes, as they are not perfect; the blade does not flip out smooth after carrying it for several months, (may just be dirty), and the clip did catch on things until I removed it and bent it to my liking before reinstalling. I carry this knife on me daily, but take care of it, to keep it clean and sharp.
chuckpegueros
0
Dec 27, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I’m reading some of the reviews below and I’m wondering if the build quality is a little inconsistent. Some feel it flips smoothly while others don’t and some feel it is nice and sharp while others don’t. Mine is very sharp but it could flip a little smoother. Would t trade it for the money though. Looks great, love the blade profile, great size for everyday use!
Ferrasm1
1
Nov 10, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful knife and well finished. I really like the style for an every day carry knife as it's very unobtrusive. The only concern I have is blade taper leads to a very fine point which just screams break me. Ironically it's that same design that sold me on this knife. Time and use will tell I guess. A bargin at twice the price.
DallasW
0
Nov 9, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful design. Very smooth. Slim, small size fits in pocket nicely.
1koochykoo2
8
Nov 6, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
First class. Wouldn't change a thing. Very easy opening, smooth. Cheers, koochykoo52
azgli
6
Nov 5, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I bought this one after buying the Eros with the sculptured titanium handles thinking it was going to be a large version of the same knife with different scales. It is exactly the same size. Not sure where the large comes in. The extra weight and the stiffer release aren't worth the money for this knife. I much prefer the titanium scale version.
NickValentine06
0
Nov 5, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very nice simple quality knife for the price. Nicer than knives I've spent double on. Ball bearing pivot, smooth action, rigid frame lock. No detail left untouched. If I had one complaint it's that it sits a tad high hooked on the pocket. Otherwise excellent EDC.
Showing 10 of 26
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
26 OF 26 POSTS
Jan 19, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order