Showing 1 of 28 conversations about:
View Full Discussion
Last I checked, this drop had closed with 17 participants at the price of $299 each. But I just checked that there are now only 14 participants total and my receipt is being charged for $329.
Would appreciate an explanation regarding this please. Are we still allowed to cancel after the drop is closed? And why are we not informed of the change in price after the fact?