Darn Tough Striped Lifestyle Socks (2-Pack)
Darn Tough Striped Lifestyle Socks (2-Pack)
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.7k Sold
Product Description
Durable enough for hiking and year-round wear, these Darn Tough socks come in a range of bold, colorful stripes. Each pair features a blend of ultra-soft, fine-gauge merino wool with nylon for breathability and a quick drying time, plus a splash of Lycra for that just-right stretch Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
47
search
Sandy19
0
Oct 2, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Cute and comfortable
I love these socks! The colors are great! They are thin enough to wear with sandals. Kept my feet warm in 27 degree weather in Alaska in sandals. Wish I could order more.
Oct 2, 2019
Scott
154
Mar 15, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice socks.
Mar 15, 2019
DogWillHunt
9
Mar 9, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
So far so good. I haven't had a pair of this brand wear out on me yet. These aren't as thick as the other pairs I have so I suspect this will be the first pair I test their lifetime warranty. Comfy and soft. Wash them inside out.
Mar 9, 2019
m1a1p
7
Feb 22, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These socks went to my wife who, finds them well fitting and "darn tough".
Feb 22, 2019
BrooklynBeka
22
Feb 18, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Husband likes the socks I ordered him, however the women's size is listed incorrectly on Massdrop. If you compare the sizing for Women to what is listed on the DarnTough website you will see they are wrong. I ordered according to what Massdrop showed and when I received my Women's socks in Small the size was very different on the packaging, Massdrop has approved a return. Unfortunate oversight!
Feb 18, 2019
pands
1
Jan 18, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Darn Tough really do make the best socks. This is not the best deal I've ever had on them, it's still good. Love them.
Jan 18, 2019
Dwmiami1
0
Jan 18, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I bought these socks to add to my collection of Darn Tough sock, simply the best socks out there!! I wear them everyday. Even in Miami they are a perfect everyday wear. These are a thinner model but still feel like DT! My number is 6 pr so far!
Jan 18, 2019
KPeak
1
Jan 18, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I bought them for my daughter for Christmas, and a couple days ago (entirely unprompted) she sent me a picture of them on her feet, saying "I wear them all the time, they're so nice and warm." That's enough in my book to give them 5 stars.
(Edited)
Jan 18, 2019
KevlarisMe
2
Jan 18, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Darn Though are the only socks I wear. Great deal from Massdrop. I do wish DT would make more"fun" colors in men's, or make women's in XL (same effect), but that's not a complaint.
Jan 18, 2019
awk
1545
Oct 31, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent socks, don't hesitate to buy. I only wish the purplish colors were available in men's XL.
Oct 31, 2018
Showing 10 of 50
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
50 OF 50 POSTS
Feb 20, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order