Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Drop + Alpha Industries Godspeed Flight Jacket

Drop + Alpha Industries Godspeed Flight Jacket

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
781 requests
·
230 Sold
Product Description
Based on MiTo’s NASA-Inspired Godspeed keycap set, these Alpha Industries jackets pair premium fabric with a Drop-exclusive look that honors the Apollo 11 lunar launch. Get yours in Apollo Blue or Replica Navy.

Customer Reviews

4.5
(26 reviews)
5star
(16)
4star
(7)
3star
(3)
2star
(0)
1star
(0)
100% would recommend to a friend
search
close
TheAtomicOption
2
Dec 2, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Looks great hanging open or zipped, and isn't too warm. With a white tshirt I feel like James Dean on my way to space. I'm 6'1" 200lbs with long arms and torso, and the Large fits me period accurate: waist-level length means the bottom's going to pull untucked shirts up to show your stomach if you reach for something above head level. Bottom comes just below the beltline, so you'll be doing the Picard maneuver just like the old days. Stretchy material at waste and cuffs is snug knit and will likely be the first thing to wear over time, so take it off if you're sitting at a computer and resting your arms on a desk all day. Zipper is thicc. Extra patches fit into arm pocket so you won't lose them. I really like this jacket and how I look in it. Here's hoping it proves very durable long term!
(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
Squawk
0
Dec 2, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Classic look without being an exact copy of the originals!
My daughter loves this jacket! I’ve seen a few reviewers say that the sizing is weird, but this jacket is meant to be baggy and easy to move in. It also seems “short” because it sits at your natural waistline! Just some things to think about if you’re interested in this jacket! Good quality and a really fun conversation piece.
Recommends this product? Yes
Interstellar13
51
Nov 5, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Feels good.
Odd dimensions on this. Very glad I got the 2XL. The arm length is slightly too long but the height of the jacket is way too short. I'm 6'2. had I gotten any smaller size jacket It would be too short to wear. As it is any shirt that I wear underneath it sticks out very far and looks kind of dorky. I like the weight of the material and the color is very nice,I got the blue.
Recommends this product? Yes
Buccaneer
2
Nov 6, 2020
Interstellar13Thanks for the review, I was about to buy a large even though I *usually* get xls because of my large shoulders and arms. time to wait for a double x to come in stock :(
Eh3c4tl
8
Apr 24, 2021
BuccaneerJust incase you didnt have a reminder set for it, 2XL is back in stock! 🙏🏼
JcOn
54
Dec 1, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Great jacket
It's thicker than it looks in the pictures and it's more of a sail material on the outside than a nylon, which is what it looks like. The outside is not shiny, but the inside is. Good pockets and cool pen pockets. 3 patches. If they ever offer it again, get it.
Recommends this product? Yes
functionkeys
15
Nov 24, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Amazing Quality, great looks
One day at the gas station they asked me if I was a pilot. He looks and feels like quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
AvalonWarrior
11
Nov 12, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Fairly nice, zipper odd after a few months.
The actual jacket is really nice and very well made. The zippers sometimes get stuck though, other than that it's a fantastic jacket.
Recommends this product? Yes
silver3lement
24
Sep 2, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Great jacket
The fit was a bit wide for me in the chest, should have gone a size down since American sizes seem to be a bit bigger
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Amazing
Looks and feels good for the price! Not too hot or too cold
search

Khonrad_RE
1
May 27, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
A Great Jacket
A great looking jacket that fits as expected ie: Ordered a Large and it fits as it should.
Recommends this product? Yes
BeanDip
0
May 22, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
It's too hot to wear but it's a nice ass jacket.
10/10. Would sweat in again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 12 of 28
Related Products