Drop Cache Display Valet
Drop Cache Display Valet
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
655 Sold
Free shipping to USA
Product Description
Knives, pens, watches, wallets: You name it, there’s a place for everything in the Drop Cache Display Valet—and this version is even better than the original.
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.8
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
107
check
100%
would recommend to a friend
search
l0ckd0wn
8
May 11, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Absolutely love the look, quality and functionality of this personal valet
Love this valet for all the right reasons (functional, high quality construction, looks great, etc.). Would recommend this for any person looking for a valet that rotates pocket knives or any other EDC items and wants a discreet yet stylish space to store personal trinkets.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 11, 2020
G00SE
0
May 10, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Stylish organizer
Holds my EDC rotation of items and looks great.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 10, 2020
ben_lexus_hp1
17
Nov 13, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great product
Really love the way it allows me to see this portion of my collection. Need a bigger one or more of them.
search

Nov 13, 2019
MatisU
0
Mar 11, 2020
bookmark_border
Nice! I think you should part with one of those Bounty Hunters and share the love ;)
Mar 11, 2020
Fearlessafx
0
Mar 12, 2020
bookmark_border
I want a bounty hunter
Mar 12, 2020
Rookie48
0
Jul 3, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent
Well designed and executed. Does what it's supposed to do with style and aplomb.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 3, 2019
Chatty
6
Jun 30, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great
The cache is beautiful, and works as advertised. No complaints.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 30, 2019
it-man
719
Jun 25, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great first start, but can be improved heaps. Glad I bought it though
This good about this is that is it very heavy and solid built. The bad thing is that it is so heavy. I am sure you could have used lighter materials and at the very least halved the weight. The second is the wastage of internal space, if you had thinner materials used for dividers, would have way more space. Also there is a lot of internal space that could have been utilised, but is just boxed in in all sides with just hollow space which could have been utilised better design. Its an absolutely great first attempt, and I am glad I bought it. A suggestion I really hope you consider is a version that one could hide in "plain sight" it, does not have a clear viewing window ... which we could sort of camouflage .. put it as a base for a vase or something. Most of us will have thousands of dollars of stuff in this and do not want it stolen if in case of a burgular. Thanks for the work you have done with this!!!
Jun 25, 2019
PaullFtw
7
Jun 19, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Impressive and Stylish
Well made and acceptable materials used at this price point. This thing is great and has cleared up so much clutter for me, there is a spot for all my edc essentials. My only complaint is that the removable trays are quite difficult to remove due to the near seamlessness they meet. Otherwise it’s a great design and is executed flawlessly.
search
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 19, 2019
DavidBullock
2
Jun 16, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
love it
Great item , on this side of the pond we don't seem to make anything like this ,there are similar things like wooden trays/stands and small leather valets for coins etc , but EDC is pretty much in its infancy really!! I suppose its our overfussed knife laws that basically look as knives as weapons instead of everyday tools?? any way to find this I was overjoyed , its smart look and pristine build make it so much a great buy ,it keeps all my things all in one place instead of me going through the daily where did I put that scenario, now I know there's only one place they can be , i'd love it to have add 0ns like drawers underneath in either 3 or 6 drawer options therefore turning it into a freestanding piece of furniture which can only improve this item, now the only downside to this item and that's the added cost to get it here to the U.K. I realise it has a long way to come but with delivery postage , import duties and added vat which because it its over a certain price has to be paid before it will released from customs!! its far from a bargain more of a mid price item , so think before you buy and prepare for the hidden extra's !!!!!! that being said its stunning and you will be glad you made the plunge !!!!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Jun 16, 2019
FunkieDoobie
1
May 5, 2020
bookmark_border
Cheers for that, I’ve had to pay £16 customs charges on a keyring. So annoying.
May 5, 2020
FunkieDoobie
1
May 13, 2020
bookmark_border
Ordered one anyway. Can’t get anything like this in the U.K.
May 13, 2020
drmnez
1
Jun 11, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great construction, clean look, plenty of space for my knives :-) Only complaint is the knife shelves are a little difficult to remove to reveal the hidden compartments. Please come out with the complimentary drawer! Please please please
Jun 11, 2019
ErikTheViking
19
May 20, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful, flexible, just really freaking cool.
May 20, 2019
Showing 16 of 150
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
150 OF 150 POSTS
May 25, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order