Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Drop DCX Black-on-White Keycap Set
$69
$99

Drop DCX Black-on-White Keycap Set

bookmark_border
$69
$99
Keycap Kit:
Ready to Ship
·
Free Returns in USA
Members who purchase earn
207
Drop Rewards
Product Highlights:
Frequently bought together:
add
Drop DCX White-on-Black Keycap Set
add
Drop DCX Keycap Accent Kits
add
Drop Black and White Coiled Keyboard Cable

Customer Reviews

4.7
(240 reviews)
5star
(183)
4star
(49)
3star
(6)
2star
(2)
1star
(0)
97% would recommend to a friend
search
close
h3arthrobby
6
Mar 28, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Simple and beautiful
Great for a simple looking set up! Very uniform and clean printing on the caps.
Recommends this product? Yes
yuheee
0
Mar 26, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Very Good!!!!!
Very Good!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Benjsylvester
3
Mar 21, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Great basic set
Looks and feels great for the price. Shipped with no issues. Would definitely recommend when on sale.
Recommends this product? Yes
PrimeMinhister
4
Mar 20, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Great Keycap Set!
Crisp legends and very nice quality ABS
search
used.
Recommends this product? Yes
CircuitHero
0
Mar 17, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Good Value
Picked these up during a BOGO sale. Good value and gets daily use on my office board. No complaints.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Yimir
22
Mar 5, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Quality Keycaps
Quality keycaps. My set has the updated shift key.
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Excellent Keycaps
Nice ABS! Worth it price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Tseg
2
Feb 28, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Crisp legends and feels quality
I have had these key caps for over a month and have rotated through a few boards. They feel great and look great. I would definitely say high quality. My experience with these prompted me to order from the
search
Solarized Dark DCX Group Buy for an incoming board. Today I just swapped these out on a board that had a SA profile WoB key cap set and it transformed the board positively, even though the same colors. Very classy. The don't feel as soft as GMK's. They feel new and high end.
Recommends this product? Yes
CosmicDolphin
2
Feb 22, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Sharp Looking Keycaps!
These are my second set of high-quality keycaps and they look even better on my CTRL than the Permafrost set I bought them with. They make the RGB pop nicely.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Love them!
I like WoB as in my opinion it will go with pretty much everything, its' just classic. I've tried cheap alternative but they are always lacking. I finally picked up a WoB DCX set and was blown away at the feel an quality. They are a little smoother than another ABS brand but the sound is almost the exact same, just a little deeper. They definitely give that classic ABS sound and feel we long for. The image is of a couple of similar keyboards, one is DCX and one with another brand, can you tell the difference? (if the image isn't allowed please feel free to delete). Don't get me wrong I love the other brand as well but in this hobby I simply can't afford them for every single keyboard but sill want a similar feel and quality, so happy to have finally picked up a couple of the DCX sets to try out as I will be ordering more as soon as the colors are back in stock!
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 262
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
262 OF 262 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order