Drop DSA Astrolokeys Keycaps by sailorhg & cassidoo
Drop DSA Astrolokeys Keycaps by sailorhg & cassidoo
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.6k Sold
Free shipping to USA
Free returns in USA
help
Product Description
Celebrate your Zodiac sign in style with our latest custom keycap set, DSA Astrolokeys, brought to you by clever designers sailorhg and cassidoo.
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.8
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
36
check
94%
would recommend to a friend
search
cheddarcat
7
Jul 2, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
So cute
These keycaps turned out great.
Jul 2, 2020
miel-bear
0
Jun 29, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
They make me smile
I can't help but love these keycaps! The colors and feel turned out great. Many of mine also came with the slight defect/chip mentioned in a few other reviews. I tend to agree that this is disappointing given the price but then the cute factor makes me get over it!
Jun 29, 2020
k.lin
1
Jun 18, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Really enjoying the vibes
These were my first DSA and was pretty iffy on them, but on the zealios and ALT keyboard it sounds and feels like a dream! Looks amazing and everything honestly fits in nicely with each other, no matter what layout of icons and text mods you have. Lovely stuff :)
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 18, 2020
gabdar
7
Jun 17, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
STUNNING
Beautiful and well-crafted!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 17, 2020
43percentemo
28
Jun 12, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
(ノ♥ヮ♥)ノ*:・゚✧
Cute designs and beautiful colors. First time using DSA caps but they've grown on me very quickly. I did have a few caps with chips out of them as some other reviewers have mentioned but not enough to really impact my use of them. I'll definitely be picking up some of the kits I'm missing if there's ever another run of these.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 12, 2020
willdoth
11
May 29, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nicely built and beautiful
I love these!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 29, 2020
Shakybird
3
May 15, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty Wackyyy
This is my first time typing on DSA profile. It feels really nice and the keycaps are high quality! I really dig the pastel colors and it's very pleasing to the eye.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 15, 2020
aerialshading
3
May 15, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These feel great, and are cute as heck!
These were my first GB caps, and i am SO glad i got them! I love the profile, and smile every time I look at my keeb. I'm not a connoisseur of fancy caps but these perform great and look cute doing it.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 15, 2020
Cupcakey
4
May 13, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome idea, poor execution.
The quality of the caps are abysmal. 90% of the keycaps for the base set had chips in them. If I'm going to pay over $100 for a keyset, none of them should have chips in them let alone 90% of the caps in the set... It's doubtful I'd ever give money to Massdrop again for a keycap set. Extremely disappointed. With how long it took to be delivered (even with COVID-19 delaying), I don't even want to bother attempting to return it for fear of it getting lost in transit and then out of my money entirely.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
May 13, 2020
Senster
3
May 12, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Colorful and awesome keycap set!
I picked up the DSA Astrolokeys set to mix-and-match with the DSA Magic Girl set (from TKC), and it has been absolutely wonderful. I ended up buying an additional set of mods to help fill out another board. The ABS is a bit different in texture than the PBT, but it's only visibly noticeable at an angle. I love the colors and absolutely LOVE all the icon mods. Thanks for another amazing set!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 12, 2020
Showing 10 of 36
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
36 OF 36 POSTS
Jul 2, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order