Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
shopping_cart
Drop DSA Astrolokeys Keycaps by sailorhg & cassidoo
$69
$95

Drop DSA Astrolokeys Keycaps by sailorhg & cassidoo

bookmark_border
$69
$95
Kit:
9.1k Sold
·
Ready to Ship
·
Free Returns in USA
Members who purchase earn
207
Drop Rewards
Product Highlights:
Frequently bought together:
add
Drop Astrolokeys Desk Mat
add
Drop Holy Panda X Mechanical Switches
add
ZOMO Silicone Kitty Paw Artisan Keycaps
Review Highlights:
expand_less
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
absolutely beautiful
High quality keys, beautiful subtle colors with great readability. Easily the nicest caps I've ever bought, with great communication throughout the ordering process.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Exceptionally beautiful caps
While some may be adverse to using DSAa profile caps, I love them and this is the second set I've owned in that profile. The colors and theme of this set are On Point and exceptionally cute. Can't wait to see what the designers will make next!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
See all 330 reviews
Q&A Highlights:
expand_less
Hello, which set should I buy for Drop ALT?
Base Kit + Nonstandard Icon Mods to maintain a consistent look with icon mods. Alphas + Text Mods + Nonstandard Icon Mods will work as well, but your 1.75u R Shift will have an icon legend inconsistent with the rest of the text mods.
What is a DSA profile?
Use this interactive website to compare DSA with many other profiles - https://www.keycaps.info/ From Signature Plastics: From @muni_chang : DSA vs. XDA and SA R3:
See all 105 questions
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
330
check
91%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
jack-1927
0
Dec 6, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Keycaps
I love them so much, very beautiful on my keeb :) I just wish they'd also include the alternate sizes to make it worth the price.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
skyrider
18
Dec 5, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
So pretty <3
Great keycap set
check
Would recommend to a friend.
stezza_etc
2
Nov 27, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great keycaps
Got this set of caps for my spouse's first mechanical keyboard, and they love it!
ZerolessmusicDTD
4
Nov 25, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very pretty keycaps at a resonable price
I really love how pretty these keycaps are and I'm very happy with the price of them too!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
WandersFar
82
Nov 24, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Exceptional Texture for ABS
I had to double-check the product description after putting on these keycaps and giving them a test type. Are they really ABS? They sound and feel as good as my PBT sets. The texture is really nice, just that little bit of roughness to give your fingertips some grip. And they thock as well as my SA kits. Colors are so über-femme, which is normally not my style, but for this set I made an exception. It’s just so girly, lol. I definitely see the Sailor Moon inspiration, which was one of my favorite cartoons as a girl.
search
I bought these keycaps for the astrology symbols. They are just so pretty and unique, I haven’t seen anything like them. I’m also impressed by the variety of novelties that are included with the base kit. As you can see, there were enough to highlight my (layered) mouse and arrow keys.
search
All in all, I am pleasantly surprised by how well these keycaps feel and sound, in addition to just looking cute. Would recommend. UPDATE: I decided to rework my layout. That’s the nice thing about a uniform profile like DSA, you’re free to move any keycap wherever you want, without worrying about specific row sculpts.
search
And here’s an updated version of my keymap to match.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
cellowraith
1
Nov 7, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful but Don’t Hold Up
I’m disappointed that just four months after purchasing my keycaps are starting to chip and wear. While these are beautiful, at this price it should be more than just a few months before I start to see wear and tear like this. I’ve paid $30 for keycaps that have held up better. The attached photos show an example of how they’re chipping and the white finish is beginning to fade. I only use the keyboard at work so it’s not like it’s seeing particularly heavy use.
search

close
Would not recommend to a friend.
suwa
0
Nov 6, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The colors are stunning.
search
I absolutely loveeee the colors and how they look and feel on my build. I will deduct one star, because I agree, paying over $100 for a keycap set only for them to send in a plastic bag when you can get cheaper kepcap sets in a box with the keys separated into rows for you. My set was missing a "G" key, but I got in touch with Drop support and they are working on getting me the replacement key.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
alexjp102
0
Oct 25, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful keycaps
These keycaps look and sound so nice, my girlfriend loves them!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
NaniKore
0
Oct 18, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great keycaps but need better QC
The keycaps are of great quality and look absolutely stunning! The set that I received had a missing Shift key and a duplicate Enter key. It maybe a minor issue but when you pay $100 for keycaps, you expect good quality control. Drop support shipped the replacement in about 4 weeks.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good looking Set
Very good legends, very nice color and overall, very nice feel to the caps. The only downside to this set is how they are shipped and packaged as they arrive in a plastic bag being bounced around against each other with no real protection for the caps.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 366
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
366 OF 366 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order