Drop DSA Astrolokeys Keycaps by sailorhg & cassidoo
$95

Drop DSA Astrolokeys Keycaps by sailorhg & cassidoo

bookmark_border
$95
Kit:
Complete Setup:
add
Drop DSA Astrolokeys Keycaps by sailorhg & cassidoo
add
Drop Holy Panda X Mechanical Switches
add
ZOMO Silicone Kitty Paw Artisan Keycaps
·
8.2k Sold
·
Free Returns in USA
Review Highlights:
expand_less
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
absolutely beautiful
High quality keys, beautiful subtle colors with great readability. Easily the nicest caps I've ever bought, with great communication throughout the ordering process.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Exceptionally beautiful caps
While some may be adverse to using DSAa profile caps, I love them and this is the second set I've owned in that profile. The colors and theme of this set are On Point and exceptionally cute. Can't wait to see what the designers will make next!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
See all 304 reviews
Q&A Highlights:
expand_less
Hello, which set should I buy for Drop ALT?
Base Kit + Nonstandard Icon Mods to maintain a consistent look with icon mods. Alphas + Text Mods + Nonstandard Icon Mods will work as well, but your 1.75u R Shift will have an icon legend inconsistent with the rest of the text mods.
What is a DSA profile?
Use this interactive website to compare DSA with many other profiles - https://www.keycaps.info/ From Signature Plastics: From @muni_chang : DSA vs. XDA and SA R3:
See all 100 questions
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
304
check
91%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
jonthesquirrel
4
May 18, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Extremely aesthetic
These keycaps are very aesthetic. Especially when paired with a transparent board like this ID80 Crystal.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Cartierchase
0
Apr 19, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The wife loves it!
Got these for my wife and she absolutely loves them!!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Kyl3nguyen
0
Apr 16, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Best ABS keycaps
Amazing keycap set
check
Would recommend to a friend.
MothXO
0
Apr 7, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love this!
Ordered a base set + some mods and the product arrived quick and I am in LOVE with this keycap set. If you like colorful keys and stars or the Zodiac, this is definitely worth getting. 5 stars. The keys were super easy to install, too, and feel nice and rounded under my fingers. Typing feels smooth!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
MaliciousMai
0
Apr 4, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
No Quality Control
These keys are super cute, honestly gorgeous design. For that exact reason, it’s incredibly obvious that who is producing and selling these keys give zero regard to their quality. I have bought over 50 keycap sets, from 400 dollars to 20, and I have NEVER had a keycap set so unbelievably damaged like these. And it’s not just a one off. I had the main full set need to be replaced due to damage on every key (chips, marks, etc). The replacement set: half the keys still had missing chips and marks. Then I had to purchase the Ortho Icons and Nonstandard Icons, because this is the only set of keycaps I’ve ever seen that don’t include a 60% shift key or the smaller alt and fn keys. It’s unheard of. Both of those additional sets: damaged keys AGAIN. One so obviously broken it was completely misshaped, like a heat gun was used on it. Five others with ingrained scuffs across the front, again impossible to miss. I would NEVER purchase this or from drop again if this is seriously acceptable. This isn’t something the keyboard community would ever put up with you, especially with the prices, if it weren’t that the designer did such a great job with the art. Drop obviously knows that and decided to make the cheapest quality keys for the highest profit margin. It’s an unbelievable sham. Save your money and your sanity.
search
search
search

close
Would not recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
nice cute set
DSA doubleshot is nice
check
Would recommend to a friend.
vladh
2
Mar 21, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Absolutely gorgeous
Great feel and materials, and the design is just beautiful.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
becks
1
Mar 20, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful set, but...
These are beautiful keys and lovely to type with. But for nearly $100 I expect to have all the base keys (am missing the ?/ key) and was unimpressed they came thrown in a plastic baggy, not displayed in a box.
filefish
1066
Mar 20, 2022
The baggy can't be avoided; Signature Plastics is a tiny company working out of a garage, using 70s tech; the one time they tried boxing keys, it led to a 9-month delay in shipping (with SA Godspeed). They just don't have the manpower or equipment to package keys in anything other than bags. Their primary business is cash register caps, so they won't invest much in upgrading their hobbyist experience. The missing key is ridiculous, though. I've had that happen with every set I've bought from Drop recently, so I just stopped buying keycaps here. I canceled a $350 SA Laser purchase, because I just didn't trust that I wouldn't wind up missing multiple keys.
(Edited)
piplora
1
Mar 19, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not enough keys for the Drop Alt.
These key caps are really cute and are worth the buy if you have a keyboard that supports it. I was very surprised when putting these on my high profile drop alt that they didn’t have another small shift key I could use that’s the same size as the tab in the base kit. If I want this set to work with my board, I’ll need to purchase the base text mods which are another $50. There should’ve been enough keys in the base kit to be able to use on their Drop Alt. I’m just bummed. Right now I have a random key from a Cannon Keys set that I have until I can get the extra astrology keys. And yes, I agree with a lot of people that coming in a plastic baggie is not cool for a $100 keycap set.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
randomuser789
0
Mar 17, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Cute keys!
They’re cute keys but if you’re a noob like me and bought the gmmk pro keyboard… I had to buy multiple different sets to fit all the keys to my board I bought the full set one and the other few pieces and I fell like I have to spend more to fully get the vibe on the picture. Amazing keys but I hated that they came in a bag.. not organized or anything for the price I would expect better.. but nada. Spent forever trying to find keys. Overall I do recommend if you don’t have a gmmk pro (:
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 11 of 339
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
339 OF 339 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order