Drop DSA Astrolokeys Keycaps by sailorhg & cassidoo
Drop DSA Astrolokeys Keycaps by sailorhg & cassidoo
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
3.3k Sold
Free returns in USA
help
Product Description
Celebrate your Zodiac sign in style with our latest custom keycap set, DSA Astrolokeys, brought to you by clever designers sailorhg and cassidoo.
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
98
check
89%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
MacGyver214
35
Apr 25, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Exceptionally beautiful caps
While some may be adverse to using DSAa profile caps, I love them and this is the second set I've owned in that profile. The colors and theme of this set are On Point and exceptionally cute. Can't wait to see what the designers will make next!
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
mocheeto
4
Sep 19, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
too cute
I had these keycaps bookmarked for a couple of weeks and literally looked at them everyday.. lmao. This is my first pricey keycap purchase, which is why I was so hesitant (they literally cost more than my actual keyboard LMFAO, its the akko 3084 sakura world tour). But.. I caved and bought them and I don't regret it. They're so cute in person. It sucks for me because I have a 75% keyboard with 2, 1.75u keys and the base kit doesn't come with a 2nd one. I would have bought the nonstandard kit for that ONE key but it was out of stock so my caps lock key has shrunk. I DON'T MIND THOUGH BECAUSE THIS IS SO CUTE. I want the matching deskmat and artisan keycaps now ;;
check
Would recommend to a friend.
financedreamer
3
May 2, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Small quality error, beautiful colors and feel.
A couple of my keycaps had small chips that got a lil bigger when I had to remove the orientation on my board. Overall, love the colors and looking forward to a restock where I can get the ortho kit. Right now I'm using Alphas + Add on to fill in a lil bit of my Ergodox. Love the DSA profile, want more collabs from these two!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
nocnica
4
Apr 30, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
absolutely beautiful
High quality keys, beautiful subtle colors with great readability. Easily the nicest caps I've ever bought, with great communication throughout the ordering process.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
lukykonata
16
Aug 21, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It's nice and all..... but if you got OCD like me...
First of all, the keycaps feel really nice, and the design is well made. BUT like the others, I received my keycaps all chipped and it's really bothering me, I emailed DROP 4 days ago and have yet to get an answer... In my opinion, this isn't worth $95, rather just go for NP keycaps and they're cheaper. Edit: Just received a reply from my support email, they said the chipped part of all the keycaps is NORMAL during the production process, so in conclusion, if you don't mind spending 95 for chipped pretty keycaps, go for it.
(Edited)
lukykonata
16
Aug 27, 2020
It's not noticeable if you're using high-profile keebs, but using it on low-profiles... you will see it. 95$ plus shipping = chipped keycaps, but feels nice to the touch
search

binchicken
2
Aug 27, 2020
ah what a shame. thank you so much for the detailed reply, really appreciate it
Cupcakey
9
May 13, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome idea, poor execution.
search
search
The quality of the caps are abysmal. 90% of the keycaps for the base set had chips in them. If I'm going to pay over $100 for a keyset, none of them should have chips in them let alone 90% of the caps in the set... It's doubtful I'd ever give money to Massdrop again for a keycap set. Extremely disappointed. With how long it took to be delivered (even with COVID-19 delaying), I don't even want to bother attempting to return it for fear of it getting lost in transit and then out of my money entirely.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Cupcakey
9
Sep 20, 2020
I figured I'd update my review with photos. My original rating still stands. I figured I'd include photos of the chips I had in the keycaps. Shortly after my review, my ticket was updated and support offered to exchange them with a new set. However, since COVID-19 was severely impacting USPS, I opted against exchanging and the refund. I see the chips in them whenever I actually use them in the board. The keycaps also picked up grime really bad so I was frequently taking them off to wash them but eventually I never got around to putting them back on. I'm just waiting around for my GB from Dixiemech so I can just replace my default manufacturing keycaps instead :D.
search
search

(Edited)
Oblivioness
5
Aug 16, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Chipped Caps
Many of my key caps came chipped. I’m disappointed because the color and feel of them is super nice. Hopefully Drop will be able to do something about the lack of Quality Control.
search
search
search

close
Would not recommend to a friend.
gh0st47
37
Aug 19, 2020
WOW, it matches the Durgod really nicely....I too have a Durgod board, freaking love that hing ! Sorry for this weird request, but can you take a pic showing your Durgod KB with the caps, placing it straight horizontally ? I want to take a good look and see how it looks like on the Durgod board.
(Edited)
meyouin
4
Aug 14, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Chip on the bottom edge of every keycap
They arrived with a small chip on pretty much *every single* keycap on the bottom edge... I see other people also had this issue with their set. While you can't see the chip when they are actually on the keybaord, I definitely still expected better quality control for the amount of money spent on this set :/ The set is still very cute and the quality is fine aside from the chip
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
hyp_r
11
Aug 7, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Vibrant, but thin
The colors are good, but they came with multiple chips, due to their packaging and since the plastic is thin (also making them very prone to marks from keycap pullers). Also the 'free' shipping was incredibly slow, but that's something to keep in mind for next time.
search
👍
(Edited)
aerialshading
6
May 15, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These feel great, and are cute as heck!
These were my first GB caps, and i am SO glad i got them! I love the profile, and smile every time I look at my keeb. I'm not a connoisseur of fancy caps but these perform great and look cute doing it.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 16 of 111