Drop Earpads for Panda Wireless Headphone
$15
$60

Drop Earpads for Panda Wireless Headphone

bookmark_border
$15
$60
Members who purchase earn
45
Drop Rewards
Finish:
1k Sold
·
Ready to Ship
·
Free Returns in USA
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.3
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
46
check
89%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
PizzaPizza
0
Apr 8, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
high quality earpads
I am very happy with the purchase and being able to buy spare earpads just in case.
Hunter-K
1
Mar 16, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The same quality as the original.
I was worried because I didn't have any extra pads, but I'm very relieved because of this.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Much Improved Over the Velour
I quite liked these, they're far more comfortable to me than the ones that are supplied. I don't feel like they're making my head nearly as hot which is great. I just wish I didn't have to pay more to get them.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jazzfannj
27
Dec 21, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fantastic!
I love these earpads. I use my Panda headphones on a regular basis and these earpads are super comfortable and provide some added sound isolation, which is needed since the Panda headphones are not noise cancelling.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
noisyjim
44
Dec 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
So far these are comfortable, changing the earpads requires more force than finesse
marks8
28
Sep 21, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Comfy and well made!
These didn’t color the sound as much as others have described, at least not to my ears. Already love the sound of my Panda’s anyway. Daily use just got better with theses pads!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
botisto
111
Sep 17, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Sheepskin leather
Sheepskin made the bass too boomy for my liking, stock pads are far more neu5
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
XeroBlitz
0
Aug 27, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
quite horrible, bluetooth connection not stable
purchased due to good reviews, but after using it for 2-3 weeks the bluetooth connection is unstable. sometimes unable to get any sound out even after connected to my pc. have tried to upgrade the firmware but doesn't resolve the issue.......
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
MingRose
140
Sep 24, 2021
Sounds like you're reviewing the headphones, not the ear pads.
Mrudy
18
Aug 13, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice upgrade but.......
Not on the same level as dekoni.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Bernis000
0
Aug 6, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Note: non-skin version changes sound signature.
Build is fine, just snaps in place. Elite Velour version changes sound signature quite a lot (reduces bass, some instruments just "disapear"). Sound isolation also goes away, but this might be a plus to some as it makes it possible to hear your suroundings and engage in conversations. Go skin version if you want to keep sound signature and/or isolation
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 11 of 85
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
85 OF 85 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order