Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Drop Expression Series Keyblossom Keyboard
$129
$149

Drop Expression Series Keyblossom Keyboard

bookmark_border
$129
$149
Ready to Ship
·
Free Returns in USA
Members who purchase earn
387
Drop Rewards
Product Highlights:
Frequently bought together:
add
ZOMO Silicone Kitty Paw Artisan Keycaps
add
Drop Keyblossom Coiled YC8 Keyboard Cable
add
Drop Keyblossom Desk Mat

Customer Reviews

4.8
(18 reviews)
5star
(16)
4star
(0)
3star
(2)
2star
(0)
1star
(0)
94% would recommend to a friend
By Feature
Sound
SilentLoud
Feel
StiffFlexible
Build Quality
4.6(7)
ActivitiesPopular among reviewers
Paired SwitchPopular among reviewers
search
close
neotitanium
19
Sep 4, 2023
Activities:Work
Paired Switch:Linear
Keyboards Owned:9
checkVerified Buyer
Kawaii Aesthetic Perfection
Purchased this as a gift for an illustrator friend. This is the perfect vibe.
Recommends this product? Yes
atomicapplesauce
0
Jul 15, 2023
Activities:Gaming
Paired Switch:Tactile
Keyboards Owned:4
checkVerified Buyer
it's a good keyboard
it has good build quality and sounds really nice and holds up well for all my uses
Recommends this product? Yes
Paired Switch:Tactile
Keyboards Owned:4
checkVerified Buyer
Great entry mechanical keyboard
Bought this for my wife when it was $ 69. The Panda switches feels and sounds really good.
Recommends this product? Yes
BLZC
8
Jun 28, 2023
Activities:Work & Gaming
Paired Switch:Tactile
Keyboards Owned:7
checkVerified Buyer
Good Entry Level Board
Got it on sale for my sister. Great build quality and looks for $69.
Recommends this product? Yes
Activities:Work & Gaming
Paired Switch:Clicky
Keyboards Owned:5
checkVerified Buyer
Reallly solid
A really nice gift
Recommends this product? Yes
nellbellprize
0
May 19, 2023
Activities:Work & Gaming
Paired Switch:Linear
Keyboards Owned:3
checkVerified Buyer
Great budget keyboard with thonky sound!
I was a bit iffy on switches I hadn't picked myself, but it has a thonky sound that I really love out of the box! It's on the quieter side too which was great! I plan on making some sound dampening mods to it, but I love the base a lot!
Recommends this product? Yes
SoulApple
0
May 17, 2023
Activities:Work
Paired Switch:Tactile
Keyboards Owned:8
checkVerified Buyer
Perfect Gift for Friend
It has a very nice aesthetic with a very nice typing feel. Definitely not a custom grade keyboard but is perfect for those who want a nice keyboard they will never modify.
Recommends this product? Yes
SkyeBirb
0
Mar 29, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
I am a fan
Solid construction, backlighting, keyboard shortcuts for media functions, not too much else to say. Best keyboard I've used yet, beating out a custom board I built for twice as much a few years ago.
Recommends this product? Yes
chk0131
2
Mar 17, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Wonderful design, love the feedback
I like the feedback and the satisfying click. The design is incredibly cute, fell in love with it wholly. ♡♡♡
search
search
search

Recommends this product? Yes
p4ndaburry
15
Feb 19, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Very pink board with fun switches, but some case ping issues
Aesthetically this board is definitely fun, maybe even a bit too pink, but the cute designs and color scheme works well with a lot of other keycaps in addition to what's included. The pink alu case is also a nice touch compared to the other colors in the ENTR line. HPX switches are great for typing with a very satisfying bump and the stabs are definitely an improvement over the base ENTR/CTRL boards (but still can use a little more tuning). Unfortunately it is held back by its foundation of being an ENTR. Case ping issues are worsened by the strong tactility and bottom out, the white backlighting is nice but doesn't always work great with the skylight series. As with the ENTR, the tight fit makes basic mods to address the ping very tough and risky. Overall, while it's probably not the best board for an office or for those sensitive to case ping, the design is great and it is a well built, major improvement on the ENTR line.
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 19
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
19 OF 19 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order