Drop + Ferrum Forge Crux S35VN Folding Knife
Drop + Ferrum Forge Crux S35VN Folding Knife
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
3.6k Sold
Free shipping to USA
Free returns in USA
help
Product Description
The Crux is our second collaboration with Ferrum Forge Knife Works, a two-man operation out of San Diego known for producing small batches of custom knives. For this second drop, we’re offering the handle in brand-new colors with the option to get it engraved with some clever designs Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.5
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
256
check
83%
would recommend to a friend
search
mr123
0
Jul 11, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Amazing
I can't believe this knife isn't talked about more. Its a titanium framelock with s35vn, a milled pocket clip, and perfect action - all for $135. I've had knives of all price ranges and this competes with any knife around $200-250. My only issue is that it is a little thick behind the edge. This knife would be absolutely perfect with a hollow grind.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 11, 2020
Natekitchens
2
Jun 27, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love
ferrum forge has what I’m looking for everytime. Also everyone complains about the shipping and while it does take awhile. It is always more than worth it
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 27, 2020
Decidion
1
Jun 14, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Worst marketing/shipping company experience ever
When I purchased this, there was no disclaimer about it taking MONTHS to arrive, only that it was IN STOCK. Then weeks later, after no product, I see they posted a 2 to 5 week arrival time. Its been 5 weeks and still no knife. Now the disclaimer says 2 to 8 weeks. What a joke. Drop has no business selling these (and immediately charging my CC) unless they have these in their possession, here in the US. First and ONLY time I will ever buy from them.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Jun 14, 2020
GoodHeartx86
0
Jun 8, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Eagerly awaiting
I have been waiting for close to a month and a half but I am eagerly awaiting this knifes arrival! ill update with a review once I receive it
Jun 8, 2020
Crisjimz98
2
Jun 7, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Have not received it yet
In stock means that it is being sent from China I've mine has taken over 1 and half and still no updates. But I heard good things about this knife hope is as good as I believe it to be
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 7, 2020
Decidion
1
Jun 14, 2020
bookmark_border
It's a review of Drop as a whole, since there is no other way provided to do so. Its the same with Amazon or any other online company selling products. Half the reviews are about the process, not the product. I know it skews the reviews, but until Drop makes changes, it is what it is.
Jun 14, 2020
Decidion
1
Jun 14, 2020
bookmark_border
How is this different than people leaving 5 star reviews that haven't even received the knife yet.... they are simply reviewing their "anticipation", lol.
Jun 14, 2020
Eh2316
2
Jun 1, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Considering the people at massdrop never got it to me i dont like it
Im very upset with massdrop, I've sent email after email with only a response the first time and it's been 2 months and still no knife. I cant figure out how to get ahold of the people at massdrop on the phone, they took my money too. I really was looking forward to getting this knife in fact I almost got it off ebay for 200 dollars. Any suggestions on what I should do?
Jun 1, 2020
D_Mazz
11
Jun 6, 2020
bookmark_border
I’ve heard shipping can take 2-6 months sometimes and especially with the pandemic I’m guessing it will be several months until you get it. What does the tracking information say when you look up your past transactions?
Jun 6, 2020
MB030607
1
Jun 10, 2020
bookmark_border
Hey don't feel bad, I'm in the same boat. I ordered mine at the beginning of April when it was "in stock." As of June 10th nothing and the tracking that was given to me says expired now??? Been really disappointed with this. Not really sure why they didn't explain that it could take this long.
Jun 10, 2020
OldFederale
19
May 27, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice Ferrum Forge design
I like Ferrum Forge designs and this is a classic. Typical WE quality, fit and finish perfect, blade centered and very sharp, deploys snappily and drops shut. I have only two gripes. First, the handle color is supposed to be blue but to me it seems dark grey with maybe a hint of blue. Second, it
search
took freaking forever to receive it.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 27, 2020
D_Mazz
11
Jun 6, 2020
bookmark_border
How long did it take from when drop said it shipped until it arrived? (And what country are you in?) @Eh2316 has waited 2m so far.
Jun 6, 2020
OldFederale
19
Jun 6, 2020
bookmark_border
Hi, I live in MN, USA. Purchased Feb 8 delivered May 14.
Jun 6, 2020
H.Harsin
1
May 23, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice quality knife
awesome knife
check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 23, 2020
dankut
10
May 19, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Tank tuff!!
Love it!
search
search
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 19, 2020
NoElectricSheep
6
Jun 7, 2020
bookmark_border
Jun 7, 2020
D_Mazz
11
Jun 7, 2020
bookmark_border
Awesome, thank you!
Jun 7, 2020
Pykk
41
May 18, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A nice simple knife with a big blade.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 18, 2020
Showing 21 of 368
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
368 OF 368 POSTS
Jul 12, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest