Drop + Invyr Holy Panda Mechanical Switches

Drop + Invyr Holy Panda Mechanical Switches

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
28.4k Sold
Free returns in USA
help
Product Description
With a name like Holy Panda, these switches had to be epic. Made with stems from Halo Clears or Halo Trues, with the housing found on Invyr Panda switches, Holy Panda switches combine the best of two worlds Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.0
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
1,670
check
78%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Iamwetter
0
Apr 13, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Best switches in my collection
I didn't even lube these and they are already phenomenal to type on. The tactility is pronounced, and well rounded. My only complaint is that these are pricy.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
grysvn
1
Apr 12, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fantastic feeling
These switches feel phenomenal - I got them as a treat and they make it feel like I'm using the best and most luxurious tools for my job. Typing all day as a developer got a lot better after getting these switches :)
check
Would recommend to a friend.
xvitality
0
Apr 12, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good switches if you can’t find the original
they are very similar to the original holy pandas and the difference is very minimal. However, i wish the quality control was better, because i got some bad switches
check
Would recommend to a friend.
CALEUM
2
Apr 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good
Feels great before lubing, but the same as Glorious panda after lubing?
check
Would recommend to a friend.
RAV_648
9
Apr 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I wouldn't know how to rate them
These switches were not lubricated, that makes them very resistant when pressed, I dislike that, although the sensation that there is when the contact is generated is very pleasant. Currently, I use the Speed silver because these did come lubricated with the keyboard, which makes them smooth. It is a pity that my order had setbacks and they sent me the switches without lubrication after the programmed.
Bewlem
0
Apr 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pog
Pretty Pog
check
Would recommend to a friend.
synthetic.exe
0
Apr 10, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good switches
Quality switches that have good sound and good feel
check
Would recommend to a friend.
samfoot89
2
Apr 10, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Zykos incoming
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
StealthSabre
0
Apr 10, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A little louder than I expected but great feel
I don't have much experience with other switches, and from reviews I was expecting these to be a little quieter, but they are still on the quiet side AND the feel is impressive enough that I don't think I'll change them.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
EngineerFaunce
0
Apr 9, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fairly good
Was expecting to have a bit more tactile feedback, but they are still good. I have noticed though that one of them seems to be double-registering. I'll have to keep an eye on it because I'm not sure if I got a faulty switch or if it's just me being dumb.
Showing 10 of 2078
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
2,076 OF 2,078 POSTS
Apr 13, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order