shopping_cart
Drop + Marvel Captain America Keycap Set
$130

Drop + Marvel Captain America Keycap Set

bookmark_border
$130
Complete Setup:
add
Drop + Marvel Captain America Deskmat
Free returns in USA
help
Ready to ship
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.5
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
13
check
90%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
m1ster0wl
7
Aug 31, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Dye-sub novelties not mixing so well with doubleshots
search
I own a Domikey, Drop MT3, GMK and a Tao-Hao key set. I'm no key expert, but this set impresses. The color and design choices were solid, the overall quality is very high. These will definitely hold up to years of use. I wish the white dyed red keys were the same orange-red dye (my only gripe). I thought these were one-run only and I snatched them right away. Has this changed?
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
m1ster0wl
7
Sep 18, 2021
I wish I had the time to sort through Geekhack. I know I can grab higher quality sets via group buys. This was a money grab, obviously when partnering with Marvel, but the set is pretty nice when you see them in person. It also matched the color of my board, so that made me finalize my purchase.
Alejo1707
251
Sep 18, 2021
Oh yes, there are much nicer sets, but of course having one that perfectly fits your keyboard is time consuming and for some people even frustrating considering now it takes almost 1.5 years to deliver a GMK set. How it looks boils down to personal preference, and everyone is entitled to have their opinion, and although I like MT3 quality and colors (I own a /dev/tty set) this one looks ugly to me. Finally, what bothers me is that they even have licensing, so they could have very well present us with nice novelties, but instead they are so dry!
thelowlythumb
0
Aug 30, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Amazing product
Keycaps showed up quick and fit perfectly. Loved the options and the guide to help me line up the right key heights. First time keycap purchase and I'm a huge fan.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jntiger
21
Aug 22, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
CAPTAIN!!
goood!!
judrummer
3
Aug 20, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love my first MT3 profile
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Vvv1234
22
Aug 13, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Almost perfect color combination.
I think the designer have the right idea with the colors. If only the color for alpha is more white instead of grey. and maybe a more vibrant saturate red on mods. This set would looks a lot better.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Look and feel is great!
This is my first MT3 profile keycap set. I've only had them on for a day (thanks FedEx) and I've already adjusted to them. Highly recommend this profile. Everyone should give them a try. As for the caps themselves, I'm a fan. The price puts this in the same vicinity as every other high-quality keycap set and the kit includes caps for almost every keyboard layout so they're likely to fit whatever you have. The blue/red colorway matches up with a variety of keyboard colors. I decided to put them on my silver GMMK Pro and they look great (picture is posted in the Photos section). This set also matches perfectly with the artisan Marvel keycaps. The biggest issue I have is that I also want the Iron Man set and who knows what's coming next week!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
pka2jazz
9
Aug 9, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This is my first MT3 profile set, and I'm really enjoying the experience. Solid keycap set and sounds great with my alpaca switches on the GMMK Pro.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Phoebejane123
3
Aug 6, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice quality, but Cap deserves a *liiiiittle* bit more
search
Obsessive Cap fan here. The good things - lovely quality, love the MT3 profile already, and the blue is perf. Gorgeous to type on. Arrived quickly to the UK. Not so good things - orange on burgundy keys (have added in some white/red keys from another set, because hmmmph), not enough special keys, and... it's very sombre, very Nomad Steve (which goes with the Infinity Saga theme, natch, but I wanted Cap ;_;). I like it, but still hoping for a less sombre/brighter set to be released in future for the character, maybe more in line with Sam Wilson's new costume, or one of the Steve Rogers' originals. P.S. Keeping my fingers crossed for a Winter Soldier set - help a girl out.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Classified56
23
Jul 30, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome collectible piece, but not a perfect execution
Overall, I do like this set a lot. I know several people hate the red-on-red color scheme, but I think it allows the specialty keys around the edge to really get shown off, and the blue and white keys are very crisp. This is the first MT3 set I've bought, and I've discovered I like this profile better than SA, but not as much as a cherry profile set, but that's just my preference since I don't like using wrist rests as much. I do wish that they would've made a metal artisan keycap or two to accompany this set. Hopefully they'll come out with some.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
trail
0
Oct 9, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very nice set, I love the profile and the product quality and feel are great!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 13 of 16
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
16 OF 16 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order