Scott gave you $10 to spend on your first purchase on Drop! Sign Up to learn more.
Drop + Marvel Captain America Keycap Set
$99
$130

Drop + Marvel Captain America Keycap Set

bookmark_border
$99
$130
Complete Setup:
add
Drop + Marvel Captain America Deskmat
add
Drop ALT Mechanical Keyboard
Ready to Ship
·
Free Returns in USA
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
30
check
91%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
shk216
3
May 18, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not bad but not great
I actually don't mind the color scheme as lot of people mention in their reviews. Keycaps are definitely high quality and QC for the most part seems great. I just feel that they lack novelty keys given the price point.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
SCLAnalyst
0
May 14, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Build for my boss
Boss saw my IDOBAO ID80 crystal gasket keyboard and wanted one for himself. I had him pick from the available keycap sets and he chose these. I tested the board extensively and these kepcaps feel really nice. Full keyboard layout has a brass plate, lubed Durock V2 stabilizers, and lubed Gateron Aliaz silent tactile switches.
search
My only complaint is that the space bar sits lower than all the other keys in the bottom row. This results in slightly more pressure required to activate the space bar, so muscle memory will have to occur. Personally I don't prefer this color scheme, but the set comes with a lot of keys so you can make your own customizations.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Tishat
4
Apr 14, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Can't wait to use on my Q2
Drop never failed me , BOGO is Love
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
WandersFar
14
Apr 12, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Handsome colorway; I do wish there was an Ortho option, though.
Typical MT3 high quality and feel I’ve come to expect from this line. Base set kitting was okay, though I do wish it came with a 1u Enter key, or at least another R4 blank. On a sculpted set, it’s always a trick to find a key that fits with an appropriate legend. None of these Marvel sets came with an Ortho option, but if they just included an Ortho Enter key it would have been five stars for me.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
samuelyen0606
0
Apr 6, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great keycaps!
They look awesome! Can't wait to use them on my keyboard!!!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
ACL64
4
Apr 4, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Average keycaps.
Color scheme could have been better. I do not understand why the color on the red keycaps are faded red. Why not keep them white? I think design could have been better. The black panther keycaps look far better with its colors.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
the keycaps are nice
the keycaps are nice
sharukh007
1
Mar 8, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Amazing Cap set
I'm a big Captain America fan, so this set is absolutely perfect. They look great and I love the profile. Absolutely recommended to any Marvel fans out there.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
mrpny
2
Mar 5, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
My Go To Set
The blue and red cap america looks SO good and elegant. These on a k4v2 from keychron are my go-to. I have MT3 on all my keyboards due to usability. While I thought there could be better novelty keys for this one, I'm way more than satisfied. Def recommend.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice keycap set
Nice colorway
Showing 10 of 34
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
34 OF 34 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order