Drop + MiTo GMK Laser Custom Keycap Set
Drop + MiTo GMK Laser Custom Keycap Set
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
18.7k Sold
Product Description
GMK Laser is hurtling through the atmosphere once again. This time, MiTo’s cyberpunk-themed set features expanded support for more layouts, and fresh new kits to supercharge the Laser look.
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.9
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
31
check
100%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
DatFroyoDoe
50
Jul 17, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Iconic but polarizing set
You either love it or hate it. Colours delivered as promised. Amazing selection for the novelties keycaps.
(Edited)
Jul 17, 2020
CaptOtter
4
Jul 7, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These keycaps got me into the hobby
I only ever got into mechs because I saw the original GMK Laser group thread on Reddit and I decided (clearly on a subconscious level) that I had entirely too much money in my savings. However, being a foolish youth (or simply neglectful), I didn't understand why anyone would want the Blocknet sets. Thank goodness I can correct that mistake now.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 7, 2020
zhhk
157
Jul 6, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Iconic Set!
This was the first GMK set I purchased and it led me further down the rabbit hole of Mechanical Keyboards. Probably gotta pick up the new sets. Like always, MiTo delivers!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 6, 2020
R2099
11
Jun 7, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Best GMK set bar none
This is, by far, the best GMK set available. Colours are amazing and the novelties are awesome.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 7, 2020
Loudeman
2
Jul 2, 2020
bookmark_border
It will, gmk are very long to produce and ship.
Jul 2, 2020
NuttyNougat
13
Jul 3, 2020
bookmark_border
Almost certainly. It's more likely to be delayed than ship early (no knock on Drop or GMK, just the nature of production). 5 months is actually a very good turnaround for a group buy, I assume Drop reserved a production slot in advance.
Jul 3, 2020
kouki.monster
13
May 9, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very nice set
For the price cyber deck was a steal!!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
May 9, 2020
youngdadbod
6
Feb 13, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I waited a LONG time for this drop. From lurking in the discussion threads to begging for a drop to waiting impatiently for delivery, it was a loooooong time coming. Can say that I have absolutely "No Ragrets". This set was 1000% worth the wait. Ok, I lied, I have one regret... I wish I would have bought three.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Feb 13, 2020
Tairido
1
Jul 14, 2020
bookmark_border
Not even a single letter?
Jul 14, 2020
youngdadbod
6
Jul 17, 2020
bookmark_border
Nah 😂
search

Jul 17, 2020
c_r_z
753
Nov 23, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Yeah, it is nice, one of the best looking GMK sets out there.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Nov 23, 2019
Binson
32
Jul 8, 2020
bookmark_border
Space 65
Jul 8, 2020
c_r_z
753
Jul 8, 2020
bookmark_border
Yes, like Binson mentioned, it's a Round 1 Space65. Round 2 "CyberVoyager" ended a few months ago and is making good progress. Maybe you can grab an extra after the boards are shipped.
Jul 8, 2020
troopr
18
Nov 13, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I've been been enjoying using it for the past year or so
Works great on black keyboards as you can see. Love the vibe and definitely been one of my most used keycaps.
search
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Nov 13, 2019
DUP.PY
0
Jul 22, 2020
bookmark_border
Hows the quality after about a year of use? Any shine/fading?
Jul 22, 2020
pwnerman
348
Aug 1, 2020
bookmark_border
it's abs, it's gonna shine
Aug 1, 2020
bODO
109
Nov 11, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
great caps, only minor drawbacks imo
leta start with the pros: 1-mito put a lot of effort into getting the colors just right. he went all the way to gmk in germany to help get things perfect, and the colors came out great imo 2-mito also works with the comm extensively to get ppl the kits they want 3-the creativity of these caps was very on point, particularly the novelties. now the cons(which really have nothing to do with mito, BUT just my personal take on this set): 1-IN MY OPINION, this set only looks good on a black case. i’ve seen all the pics and really nothing works with this set BUT the black case. totally my own opinion, BUT thats how i feel 2-im a big fan of making keebs that are completely alien. what i mean is that bc im a touch typist i prefer the legends to be decorative only, and thats why i always get mitos alternate kits like with canvas i got rams and with laser i got kobe, and although mito offers mitocon mods there is really no alt kits for the number row, which really looks strange when everything but the num row is unintelligible. now, with laser i did fill the num row with novelties, BUT i still think if your gonna make alt legends then make an alt num row two. again this is totally my opinion 3-finally, i also wish there were more alt legend kits with more of the neon alt colors like the yellow and orange. the 80s were loud and had crazy colors like this and i would have preferred more color choices tbh EDIT: i do really like what mito did with this second run of gmk laser. in this run he offers the same color mods. i think thats gonna look sick with teal boards, silver boards and possibly navy boards. great work!!!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Nov 11, 2019
T0mb3ry
2094
T0mb3ry
Jul 1, 2020
bookmark_border
Its the TKC1800 keyboard from The Key Company.
Jul 1, 2020
bRockStar.916
7
Jul 1, 2020
bookmark_border
Thanks man, appreciate the quick reply. Looks like these are referred to as 1800 layout.
Jul 1, 2020
leegeenee
33
Nov 11, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
pretty good
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Nov 11, 2019
Showing 26 of 64
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
64 OF 64 POSTS
Sep 18, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest