Drop + MiTo GMK Laser Custom Keycap Set

Drop + MiTo GMK Laser Custom Keycap Set

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
28.5k Sold
Free returns in USA
help
Ready to ship
Product Description
GMK Laser is hurtling through the atmosphere once again. This time, MiTo’s cyberpunk-themed set features expanded support for more layouts, and fresh new kits to supercharge the Laser look.
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.8
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
509
check
98%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Rc2091
0
Jul 31, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love it
Great keycaps
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Notbenmora
22
Jul 30, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
An in stock GMK? Take my money
Finally own a gmk like a cool kid
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Grazbrelroz
14
Jul 30, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice Typing Experience
I enjoy typing on this. The height is not too tall so it is easier for me to consistently type. I like the texture on the surface, the colours are just like in the renders, and the font and legends easy to read. I recommend it if you are going for a theme to match this or love how it looks but if you aren't and just wanting an in-stock GMK set then I say just go for WoB.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Narex456
0
Jul 30, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Best I've ever used, but not perfect
When I first opened these keycaps, I was pretty dissapointed. The packaging is horrible, every key has a noticeable injection mark at the back, and some of the legends had uneven lines, particularly the longer lines in the blocknet set. I was confused why anyone would buy these for over double the price of the competing Akko set, which also has the benefit of being more durable than this abs plastic. I had planned on giving 1 star here and maybe looking to return the set if possible. All of these worries faded when I started typing. I don't know why, but this set of keycaps is by far the most comfortable I've used. It might be the smoothness or the weighting, I really don't know. All I know is that I just want to keep typing on these. I've been inventing excuses to type on these. I don't even write reviews but I am just to have the pleasure of typing. These are the best keycaps I've ever used. If you've never typed on a GMK set before, they will be the best you've ever used. I would give these 5 stars but for $140 I really can't forgive cosmetic flaws like the imperfect legends and injection marks. If you have the money, do yourself the service of buying these or another GMK set if you prefer a different colorway. I can't imagine switching back to anything else now that I've tried these. I'm putting in an order for more modifiers right now.
search
Close up of injection mark.
search
Picture on a board (ZSA Moonlander)
search
More injection marks.
search
Bent legend line. These lines are all thinner than the rest so I assume the doubleshot plastic was not sturdy enough to hold shape for such a long, thin line. I understand that these are all minor flaws but for the price point it's still absurd that there are noticeable flaws at all. Drop: if any of these flaws are one offs and you'd like to fix this, please contact me and I'd be more than happy to update my review. I want so bad for this set to be perfect.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Kurosan
0
Jul 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Loved it
Great quality and exceptional feel, look, sound. Using these on my Mark65 and loving every minute of it
check
Would recommend to a friend.
fatu
0
Jul 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These keycaps are dreamy
I literally cannot believe how beautiful these keycaps are. They are so vibrant and clean looking its mind blowing to me. LEDs just take away from how beautiful and vibrant these caps are. I think about them when I'm away...
check
Would recommend to a friend.
lior.schindler
0
Jul 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Set
It looks and feels awesome! Great work Drop!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
CaptainSpanks
5
Jul 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Quality!
I bought the Kaiju and Blocknet kits. Quality is what one would expect of a GMK set. they feel high quality and the colors are AMAZING.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Pessss
37
Jul 27, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great set at a good price.
Really enjoying this set and at the GB price point I’ve got no complaints
Reason
0
Jul 27, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Such a beautfiul set !!!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 571
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
571 OF 571 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order