Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Drop + MiTo Godspeed Desk Mat
$29

Drop + MiTo Godspeed Desk Mat

bookmark_border
$29
Colorway:
Ready to Ship
·
Free Returns in USA
Members who purchase earn
87
Drop Rewards
Frequently bought together:
add
Drop + MiTo GMK Godspeed Custom Keycap Set
add
Drop + MiTo DCP Pegaso Custom Keycap Set
add
Orcas Wooden Wrist Rests
Review Highlights:
expand_less
awesome, high-quality, beautiful
this replaced my black steelseries desk mat. it's noticeably higher quality. the edge stitching is well done, the graphics are crisp, and it looks awesome. the slightly rubbery bottom also keeps it from sliding around which is nice. if you like the look, go for it. the quality is just as great.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Looks and feels nice
The ares colorway looks vibrant in person. I didn't notice any color fade, as others have. But to nitpick, there is one spot where the edge stitching looks a little jumbled. Besides that, I'm overall happy with the mat.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
See all 813 reviews
Q&A Highlights:
expand_less
Whats the best way to clean this mat?
I recommend You do this is a bathtub but the same steps are taken when using a sink. First clean the bathtub you don't need to use any harsh chemicals just rinse it the sides and floor with water to make sure no dirt or anything will get on the mouse mat. Proceed by placing the mouse mat in the bathtub and start running either cold or Luke warm water then stop the water and add your soap of choice to the top of the mouse mat. You should now have a mouse mat with a water soap mixture on top of it proceed by taking the sponge soft side down and going in a circular motion at the area were the stain is located. Make sure to take your time and don't apply to much pressure once you clean the area [Recommend 2-5 mins of scrubbing] run water over the area were u were scrubbing. Repeat scrubbing process for all areas that need cleaning. Once you are happy with the results and make sure the stains are no longer there proceed by using the towel or paper towels to pat down the mouse mat until a majority of the water is soaked up. Hang mouse mat to dry make sure to NOT PUT IN SUNLIGHT LIT AREAS this will cause damage to the mat recommend you hang in a area that will get a lot of air passing through. Let the mouse mat air dry for 48 hours before use. Enjoy :)
See all 20 questions

Customer Reviews

4.7
(813 reviews)
5star
(619)
4star
(153)
3star
(27)
2star
(8)
1star
(6)
96% would recommend to a friend
search
close
StarLvrd
76
Nov 1, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Smells good
Would recommend, but is a little chewy. If chewy doesn't bother you, it really is a great meal.
Recommends this product? Yes
bababooeydavin
2
Nov 18, 2020
StarLvrd
76
Nov 18, 2020
bababooeydavinYeah Bro?
Thegogoman
23
Feb 4, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Updated :) Please read lot of helpful points
How to clean this mousepad: What you need:
soap- dish soap/laundry detergent etc.
Sponge- make sure to use the soft side and not the rough because the rough side will damage the pad.
Bathtub/sink- Make sure to clean the bathtub or sink before putting the mouse mat in.
Towel/paper towel- to dry the mouse mat

I recommend You do this is a bathtub but the same steps are taken when using a sink. First clean the bathtub you don't need to use any harsh chemicals just rinse it the sides and floor with water to make sure no dirt or anything will get on the mouse mat. Proceed by placing the mouse mat in the bathtub and start running either cold or Luke warm water then stop the water and add your soap of choice to the top of the mouse mat. You should now have a mouse mat with a water soap mixture on top of it proceed by taking the sponge soft side down and going in a circular motion at the area were the stain is located. Make sure to take your time and don't apply to much pressure once you clean the area [Recommend 2-5 mins of scrubbing] run water over the area were u were scrubbing. Repeat scrubbing process for all areas that need cleaning. Once you are happy with the results and make sure the stains are no longer there proceed by using the towel or paper towels to pat down the mouse mat until a majority of the water is soaked up. Hang mouse mat to dry make sure to NOT PUT IN SUNLIGHT LIT AREAS this will cause damage to the mat recommend you hang in a area that will get a lot of air passing through. Let the mouse mat air dry for 48 hours before use. Enjoy :) {Update}: drop support offered to replace it for me or get my money back after I send them the stained one. But since am really busy and the nearest FedEx is super far away I decided to try and clean it. above this update I listed the best way to clean the mouse pad if it gets dirty our if u buy one and it arrives stained. Will add pictures once dried. Arrived stained hopefully drop support can help me out. Besides that the colors are nice the texture on the mat is smooth and fast but the stitching is subpar at best with a bit of fraying on mine even though I haven't even used it. going to try and clean it with a sponge and some soap in my bathtub will update this if I can get the stain out of it. O yea also mine had what is either a red marker stain or a drop of blood.
search
search
search
search
search
search
search

(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
DizzyMender507
3
Nov 9, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Great look okay quality!
So, overall I loved this mat. It is a little soft but still pretty firm, the only issue was the stitching, it was very sub par, there are spots where is came frayed and some spots where it isnt even there. Edit:Okay, it's been abut two months now and I have noticed that the hem stiching has been degrading really quickly, everywhere my arms run has missing hem. It's become scratchy and it's losing strings, the quality is quite bad. The face of the mat has held up beautifully but the hem is horrible, it is nearly unexcuseable as of now, tehre are pieces where I can see the exposed white foam, and remember this is after nearly no wear and tear.
(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
heylondon
10
Nov 2, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
awesome, high-quality, beautiful
this replaced my black steelseries desk mat. it's noticeably higher quality. the edge stitching is well done, the graphics are crisp, and it looks awesome. the slightly rubbery bottom also keeps it from sliding around which is nice. if you like the look, go for it. the quality is just as great.
search
search

Recommends this product? Yes
SupressionChi
8
Nov 6, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Quality control has been questionable.
search

(Edited)
Recommends this product? No
Evking
18
Aug 31, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Looks and feels nice
The ares colorway looks vibrant in person. I didn't notice any color fade, as others have. But to nitpick, there is one spot where the edge stitching looks a little jumbled. Besides that, I'm overall happy with the mat.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
moobama
3
Nov 13, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Its great but could be better
The design is amazing but wish it was 4mm thick. There are a lot of other deskmats that could be bought at the same price point or less for the same or better quality while being 4mm thick.
Recommends this product? No
Morkeleb
9
Oct 5, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Poor Quality at best
I waited a looooong time for this. I ordered in mid-April, received it late September. They delayed it do to QA issues, some washed out colors and poor edge stitching. I got mine late and I am glad they delayed them to fix the issues, but mine still has terrible quality on the stitching around the outer edge. There are strands of thread that just move back and fourth, or maybe are too sparse so the white underneath shows through. It looks very cheaply made. The colors and images look great, but due to the over all quality and long wait I can't give this any more than one star.
Recommends this product? No
Rowdy2026
803
Sep 22, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Happy With It
Ordered & received the black & White Monochrome version today. Came well packaged and looks & feels very good quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Kimin2018
9
Jan 25, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Great Quality deskmat !
Monochrome goes well with many different types of keyboard/ themes!
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 12 of 841
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order