Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
shopping_cart
Drop + MiTo Godspeed Desk Mat
$29

Drop + MiTo Godspeed Desk Mat

bookmark_border
$29
Colorway:
10.4k Sold
·
Ready to Ship
·
Free Returns in USA
Members who purchase earn
87
Drop Rewards
Frequently bought together:
add
Drop + MiTo GMK Godspeed Custom Keycap Set
add
Drop + MiTo DCP Pegaso Custom Keycap Set
add
Orcas Wooden Wrist Rests
Review Highlights:
expand_less
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
awesome, high-quality, beautiful
this replaced my black steelseries desk mat. it's noticeably higher quality. the edge stitching is well done, the graphics are crisp, and it looks awesome. the slightly rubbery bottom also keeps it from sliding around which is nice. if you like the look, go for it. the quality is just as great.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Looks and feels nice
The ares colorway looks vibrant in person. I didn't notice any color fade, as others have. But to nitpick, there is one spot where the edge stitching looks a little jumbled. Besides that, I'm overall happy with the mat.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
See all 730 reviews
Q&A Highlights:
expand_less
Whats the best way to clean this mat?
I recommend You do this is a bathtub but the same steps are taken when using a sink. First clean the bathtub you don't need to use any harsh chemicals just rinse it the sides and floor with water to make sure no dirt or anything will get on the mouse mat. Proceed by placing the mouse mat in the bathtub and start running either cold or Luke warm water then stop the water and add your soap of choice to the top of the mouse mat. You should now have a mouse mat with a water soap mixture on top of it proceed by taking the sponge soft side down and going in a circular motion at the area were the stain is located. Make sure to take your time and don't apply to much pressure once you clean the area [Recommend 2-5 mins of scrubbing] run water over the area were u were scrubbing. Repeat scrubbing process for all areas that need cleaning. Once you are happy with the results and make sure the stains are no longer there proceed by using the towel or paper towels to pat down the mouse mat until a majority of the water is soaked up. Hang mouse mat to dry make sure to NOT PUT IN SUNLIGHT LIT AREAS this will cause damage to the mat recommend you hang in a area that will get a lot of air passing through. Let the mouse mat air dry for 48 hours before use. Enjoy :)
See all 19 questions
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
730
check
96%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
StarLvrd
75
Nov 1, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Smells good
Would recommend, but is a little chewy. If chewy doesn't bother you, it really is a great meal.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
bababooeydavin
2
Nov 18, 2020
StarLvrd
75
Nov 18, 2020
bababooeydavinYeah Bro?
heylondon
9
Nov 2, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
awesome, high-quality, beautiful
this replaced my black steelseries desk mat. it's noticeably higher quality. the edge stitching is well done, the graphics are crisp, and it looks awesome. the slightly rubbery bottom also keeps it from sliding around which is nice. if you like the look, go for it. the quality is just as great.
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
DizzyMender507
3
Nov 9, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great look okay quality!
So, overall I loved this mat. It is a little soft but still pretty firm, the only issue was the stitching, it was very sub par, there are spots where is came frayed and some spots where it isnt even there. Edit:Okay, it's been abut two months now and I have noticed that the hem stiching has been degrading really quickly, everywhere my arms run has missing hem. It's become scratchy and it's losing strings, the quality is quite bad. The face of the mat has held up beautifully but the hem is horrible, it is nearly unexcuseable as of now, tehre are pieces where I can see the exposed white foam, and remember this is after nearly no wear and tear.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Evking
18
Aug 31, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Looks and feels nice
The ares colorway looks vibrant in person. I didn't notice any color fade, as others have. But to nitpick, there is one spot where the edge stitching looks a little jumbled. Besides that, I'm overall happy with the mat.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
SupressionChi
8
Nov 6, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Quality control has been questionable.
search

close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Thegogoman
20
Feb 4, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Updated :) Please read lot of helpful points
How to clean this mousepad: What you need:
soap- dish soap/laundry detergent etc.
Sponge- make sure to use the soft side and not the rough because the rough side will damage the pad.
Bathtub/sink- Make sure to clean the bathtub or sink before putting the mouse mat in.
Towel/paper towel- to dry the mouse mat

I recommend You do this is a bathtub but the same steps are taken when using a sink. First clean the bathtub you don't need to use any harsh chemicals just rinse it the sides and floor with water to make sure no dirt or anything will get on the mouse mat. Proceed by placing the mouse mat in the bathtub and start running either cold or Luke warm water then stop the water and add your soap of choice to the top of the mouse mat. You should now have a mouse mat with a water soap mixture on top of it proceed by taking the sponge soft side down and going in a circular motion at the area were the stain is located. Make sure to take your time and don't apply to much pressure once you clean the area [Recommend 2-5 mins of scrubbing] run water over the area were u were scrubbing. Repeat scrubbing process for all areas that need cleaning. Once you are happy with the results and make sure the stains are no longer there proceed by using the towel or paper towels to pat down the mouse mat until a majority of the water is soaked up. Hang mouse mat to dry make sure to NOT PUT IN SUNLIGHT LIT AREAS this will cause damage to the mat recommend you hang in a area that will get a lot of air passing through. Let the mouse mat air dry for 48 hours before use. Enjoy :) {Update}: drop support offered to replace it for me or get my money back after I send them the stained one. But since am really busy and the nearest FedEx is super far away I decided to try and clean it. above this update I listed the best way to clean the mouse pad if it gets dirty our if u buy one and it arrives stained. Will add pictures once dried. Arrived stained hopefully drop support can help me out. Besides that the colors are nice the texture on the mat is smooth and fast but the stitching is subpar at best with a bit of fraying on mine even though I haven't even used it. going to try and clean it with a sponge and some soap in my bathtub will update this if I can get the stain out of it. O yea also mine had what is either a red marker stain or a drop of blood.
search
search
search
search
search
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
moobama
3
Nov 13, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Its great but could be better
The design is amazing but wish it was 4mm thick. There are a lot of other deskmats that could be bought at the same price point or less for the same or better quality while being 4mm thick.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Morkeleb
9
Oct 5, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Poor Quality at best
I waited a looooong time for this. I ordered in mid-April, received it late September. They delayed it do to QA issues, some washed out colors and poor edge stitching. I got mine late and I am glad they delayed them to fix the issues, but mine still has terrible quality on the stitching around the outer edge. There are strands of thread that just move back and fourth, or maybe are too sparse so the white underneath shows through. It looks very cheaply made. The colors and images look great, but due to the over all quality and long wait I can't give this any more than one star.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Kimin2018
8
Jan 25, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Quality deskmat !
Monochrome goes well with many different types of keyboard/ themes!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Shlad
1
Apr 20, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Its poggers
Very nice mat
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 12 of 758
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order