Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Drop + The Lord of the Rings™ Rohan™ Keyboard
$149
$199

Drop + The Lord of the Rings™ Rohan™ Keyboard

bookmark_border
$149
$199
Type:
check_box_outline_blank
Add Drop 3-year Warranty with Accidental Coverage (US Only) +$25.00
Ready to Ship
·
Free Returns in USA
Members who purchase earn
447
Drop Rewards

Customer Reviews

4.6
(19 reviews)
5star
(11)
4star
(8)
3star
(0)
2star
(0)
1star
(0)
95% would recommend to a friend
By Feature
Sound
SilentLoud
Feel
StiffFlexible
Build Quality
4.8(16)
ActivitiesPopular among reviewers
search
close
StoneySpartan
0
Jun 18, 2024
Activities:Work & Gaming
Paired Switch:Tactile
Keyboards Owned:2
checkVerified Buyer
Extremely Nice Sound
This keyboard sounds supremely "creamy" and I'm in love with it!
Recommends this product? Yes
dan_54
0
May 27, 2024
Activities:Work & Gaming
Paired Switch:Clicky
Keyboards Owned:2
checkVerified Buyer
Design quality
I like the build quality, it is durable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Nayterade
0
May 19, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Great keyboard, though loud and non-hotswap
Couldn't hot swap switches, and is pretty loud though design is great
Recommends this product? Yes
Activities:Work & Gaming
Keyboards Owned:3
checkVerified Buyer
Wonderful Addition to my Desktop
This keyboard fits with and elevates the theme of my desktop. It is also, thus far, been a joy to type on. It has been a bit of an adjustment not having the 10-key section of the keyboard, but I feel like the reclaimed desk space makes up for it.
Recommends this product? Yes
JerryofRivendell
2
Apr 13, 2024
Activities:Gaming
Paired Switch:Tactile
Keyboards Owned:3
checkVerified Buyer
RIDERS OF ROHAN HEAR ME CLICK
Tactile and delicious, this is a keyboard Theoden would be proud of.
Recommends this product? Yes
EileenOV
2
Apr 5, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Lovely, but the LED lights is a little meh
The keyboard is lovely, and I appreciate that it came with extra keys and a key cap puller. My disappointment is that the LED light isn't working well with the white keys. Adjusting the brightness fixes it a little bit.
search
search

(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
squidnugget77
0
Mar 28, 2024
Activities:Work & Gaming
Paired Switch:Tactile
Keyboards Owned:2
checkVerified Buyer
Lovely keyboard, specifically in brown.
The switches are lovely and honestly sounds like a keyboard that someone would use for an ASMR video. I understand the backlight does look bad on the green color variant; however, the brown option's backlight does look very good because the backlight for the space bar (or any key for that matter), doesn't actually shine through.
Recommends this product? Yes
tgan
0
Mar 23, 2024
Activities:Work
Paired Switch:Linear
Keyboards Owned:5
checkVerified Buyer
Better off buying the keycaps and build one yourself!
Love the look of the keyboard but not the backlight which I don’t think was worth having… it’s a bit disappointing.
search
search

Recommends this product? No
j.weezy
5
Mar 18, 2024
Activities:Work
Paired Switch:Linear
Keyboards Owned:1
checkVerified Buyer
Great Quality
This product was just as described in the product info and as pictured. The keys were buttery smooth to the touch with a gentle pressing feeling. The "clicking" sound of pressing the keys was not over bearing and like ASMR to my ears!
search
search
Recommends this product? Yes
FreyaFelix
4
Mar 17, 2024
Activities:Work & Gaming
Paired Switch:Tactile
Keyboards Owned:1
checkVerified Buyer
Forth Eorlingas!
I absolutely love this keyboard. It's my first for myself, though I bought the Dwarven keyboard as a gift for my husband. As huge LOTR fans, this is a dream come true. The quality is awesome, and the lighting was a nice surprise. I will definitely be buying more.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 21
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
21 OF 21 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order