Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Drop TRRS 2.5mm Headphone Cable for Sennheiser

Drop TRRS 2.5mm Headphone Cable for Sennheiser

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.7K requests
·
Free Returns in USA
Product Description
Designed specifically for our Sennheiser HD 6XX and HD 58X headphones, these balanced headphone cables allow you to confidently plug in your headphones to 2.5mm compatible digital audio players, portable amps, and the latest premium audio devices. Made with a durable PVC jacket with a similar weight and feel to the stock Sennheiser cables, these cables will feel right at home on your existing pair Read More

Customer Reviews

4.3
(288 reviews)
5star
(165)
4star
(76)
3star
(21)
2star
(11)
1star
(15)
87% would recommend to a friend
search
close
checkVerified Buyer
It makes a difference
I was fairly skeptical, and most of the reviews here say very little about how this product affects the sound, but it was on sale and I had some points that were about to expire. My first recording to do an A-B comparison was a high quality stream of Santana Abraxas. I chose that because the LP version is my go-to for testing any changes to my speaker-based system. I was knocked out by the difference between the standard, unbalanced cable and this balanced cable hooked up to the same amp, my Fiio Q3 portable amp--the only one I have with a balanced input. The soundstage was dramatically better, and every other aspect of the sound also was improved, but less dramatically so. Happy I spent this money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Bely
4
Aug 30, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
번들 케이블과 비슷한 퀄리티
search
퀄리티, 마감은 hd6xx 번들과 비슷한 수준이라 가격대비 좋다고 생각합니다. 생각보다 길이가 짧을 수 있어요
Recommends this product? Yes
Aqi11a
0
Aug 8, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
they are really sturdy!
price tag is high but the quality matches
Recommends this product? Yes
functionkeys
14
Jul 29, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Awesome Quality
it's a bargain!! highly recommended.
Recommends this product? Yes
oxdy5
0
Jul 28, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
theyre awesome
I'm not an audiophile or anything so take this with a few grains of salt but I bought these for my hd600s and they are amazing. great quality and sound. they were a bit hard to stick into the 600s which worried me but they fit just fine. the 2.5mm jack is very small and is more prone to snapping then the 3.5mm jack. so just be careful with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
flashb
8
Jul 2, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Great cable Nice Price!
I kept reading reports that in order to get the most out of my HD6XXs, with my FiiO BTR5 2021, BT DAC/AMP I'd need a balanced cable. According to the headphone power calculator I used, I'd need 2.5V RMS to drive them. Single ended only provides 1.6 V. Balanced provides 2.8V. I didn't want to spend $$$ on a cable 'cause I usually run the 6XXs off my PC's Xonar Essence STX soundcard, which has extra high impedance headphone amp setting. Than Drop "Dropped" the price of the Drop TRRS 2.5mm Headphone Cable for Sennheiser to $19. I bought the cable and a TRRS 2.5mm to TRS 3.5 adadptor, and I can use this cable for both PC & BT DAC/Amp. The cable is well made & secure with quality connectors. Bottom line is: The 6XX are absolutely fine running single ended, but require higher gain than balanced, so did I NEED this cable & adaptor? No, but it works, so S'all Goodman!
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Chally15
12
Jun 30, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Awesome Price!!!!
For under $20, what more could you ask for. Works for me, well done drop!!
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Great Cable, No Real Difference For Me
This is a solidly made cable that looks great with my Sennhiesers. I don't really notice any difference in audio quaity with my FiiO K3, but I also have older ears.
Recommends this product? Yes
DarkCythe
10
Jun 25, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Quality feel
Now I need the DAC to arrive to judge the sound
Recommends this product? Yes
Freshtildeath
14
Jun 24, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
They work great.
They work as intended. I just wish they were longer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 340
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
340 OF 340 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products