shopping_cart
Durgod K310 Taurus Mechanical Keyboard

Durgod K310 Taurus Mechanical Keyboard

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.3K requests
·
533 Sold
Product Description
A reliable fullsize keyboard with 104 keys, the Durgod K310 Taurus comes in two different colorways with your choice of Cherry MX switches, allowing you to get just the feel you want—whether you prefer a switch with some bump or a speedy linear feel. On top of the switches go the doubleshot PBT keycaps, which also come in different colors to match the case Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.8
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
52
check
97%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
ivy-aster
0
Mar 27, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid Product — Nothing Crazy, just a great workhorse
Would rate this keeb 4 and a half stars if I could. It's just a really great workhorse, and with a numpad, which is rare on Drop! Having your choice of Cherry MX switches is great, and the whole thing is really well put-together — easy to clean/maintain and easy to use.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
broccolini
3
Feb 21, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Really great keyboard for such a good price
Suprisingly good for the price, don't have any complaints about the quality. Had to sorta get used to the US layout as im used to the UK one but i can touch type so i rarely have to look at the keyboard. It feels much nicer than a membrane and i love the sound although it is annoying for friends on calls :)
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Raymond125
3
Nov 16, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
High quality keyboard
Great quality keyboard at a low price. Would recommend
check
Would recommend to a friend.
DupsMckracken
0
Oct 9, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not more one could ask for
The keys feel great. The keyboard is sturdy. USB-C cable. Great Cable Routes. Super Quiet Typing (Cherry MX Black Switches) compared to other keyboards I own (another Cherry MX Black Keyboard as well as a Cherry MX Red one). It looks good great as well. The only thing it lacks is back-lit keys, but I bought the keyboard for office use, so it isn't necessary.
ziofa
0
Oct 3, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Almost perfect
Finally, it arrived! This Mechanical Keyboard is solid and with a simple and clean design (without all the fancy RGB lights)! This is my first mechanical keyboard ever, but maybe I would prefer a keyboard with a hot-swappable switch socket because I would like to try other switches with this keyboard, without disassembling it (that's not quite easy to do). That's the only reason that I give 4 of 5 stars.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
SokK
9
Oct 1, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Perfect.
I am totally in love with my Taurus. It feels great, it's heavy, it's looking great and simple... But what I ABSOLUTELY love about it is how it sounds. I picked the MX Silent Red switches, and it it definitely way more silent than my other Silent Red keyboards. Yet it still makes a very satisfying "THUD" sound. Thanks DURGOD and Thanks DROP.
search
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
JeremyChurch
0
Sep 30, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
nice sturdy keyboard
The time from order to actually receiving it was horrendous.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
AUTigerFan
146
Sep 21, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good, basic keyboard
I have a Durgod K320 TKL (Cherry MX Blue) at work and love it. I work in a closed office so the noise of the keys is not an issue. Now that I am working mostly at home, I jumped at the opportunity to replace my Matias One keyboard with this Durgod K310 (Cherry MX Blue). Love the tactile and aural feedback. Typing accuracy appears to be higher with the Durgod than with the Matias. Case is heavy and solid. The double-shot PBT keycaps are much more durable than the keycaps on the Matias - the legends have worn off several of the keys. I prefer TK keyboards over TKL, as long as I have the desk real estate. I have a small keyboard tray at work, meaning that the K320 TKL will stay at work and this K310 TK will stay at home. TEHO, of course. One downside to the K310 is that it does not have a pass-through USB port. Not a big deal to me, as I use a wireless device (trackball) rather than a wired one. I suspect that this could be a big deal to a gamer. Another is that there is no LED illumination. My dual-monitor setup (32" and 55") gives off plenty of light, so that is not a big deal to me. Mac compatibility is not perfect (option/command key mapping), but I suspect I could remap the keys if it gets too onerous. EDIT: Sorry for the double post!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
rhpittman314
121
Sep 9, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good keyboard for the value
Nice full-size for what it costs. I mostly got this as something that doesn't include any LEDs for some non-backlit keycaps I got. Also, to see how much I liked some linear switches with a lower actuation force (speed silvers). I can't say I'm a huge fan, so this will likely be a display keyboard for a while, and eventually a gift to someone that likes linears. Pictures below:
search
At full-tilt, next to high-profile CTRL to give a better idea of its resting angle.
search
Shown with WIANXP Soft Breeze keycaps. I like the look of these, especially given how cheap they were. Decent keycaps at a very fair price.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
golfballs32
0
Aug 12, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
great keyboard great price
sturdy and nice
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 54
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
54 OF 54 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order