Elite Gourmet 10-Piece Mixing Bowl Set w/ Lids
Elite Gourmet 10-Piece Mixing Bowl Set w/ Lids
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
243 Sold
Product Description
Great for food prep, wet and dry ingredients, and collecting scraps, these stainless steel mixing bowls have deep sides to reduce splatter. Included are five different sizes, each with a colorful transparent lid to match Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
17
search
close
mcabriel
174
Nov 27, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great quality except for the Lids
Bought 2 for my mom and my wife, they really love it except for the lids. Bad Quality control. These bowl will boils down as a "MIXING" bown literally and not good for storage because of the lids. These aren't cheap compared to your typical mixing bowl sets so actually a waste for its price.
isleuth
0
Apr 23, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Size Variety, Problem Lids
I like to use things for a while before I review them and like others have said they are great but the lids are the problem child. They are very easy to store and come in a variety of sizes for every need. The rubber bases provide some stability so they won't move. The lids are tough and I became frustrated with a couple I just threw them out.
gui3gui
88
Dec 10, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good for make salads
Good bowls but the lids are difficult or impossible to close
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Blind_Pig
1
Nov 15, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Lids are disappointing
I like the rubber bottom when using on stone countertops bit the lids just don't seem to snap on very well. I lid has cracked on the edge probably because it had to be forced on. I now just mainly use them for mixing/preparing food, not storage.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Happymom
0
Oct 4, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Loved these at first
I loved these at first. I use them daily, but they have become very scratched up on the inside. I used them to mix batters in for baking, but I guess they weren’t made for that purpose. I would suggest just using them for storing food and left overs.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
chasmun
39
Jun 22, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice
Lids a bit difficult at first, but may loosen up over time. Love the rubberized bases.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Amar20
16
Jun 5, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Basically all the other reviewers below hit every point as to why these are far from 5 stars, I’ll be honest but I’m beginning to question if Drop (MassDrop) vets these products before putting them up for sale. 🤔
jpjames62294
2
Jun 4, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The bowls themselves are nice and the lids do seal tightly. The plastic non-skid coating on the bottom of the bowls will stain easily though.
Bill.Reis.56
8
Jun 3, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A great purchase and product. Suggest it for anyone wanting to stay organized.
Caellum2
2
May 31, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The bowls are great but the lids are a meh. They do not go on easily; if you don't put them on perfectly then they pop off.
Showing 10 of 17
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
17 OF 17 POSTS
Jan 25, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest