Elite Gourmet 10-Piece Mixing Bowl Set w/ Lids
Elite Gourmet 10-Piece Mixing Bowl Set w/ Lids
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
245 Sold
Product Description
Great for food prep, wet and dry ingredients, and collecting scraps, these stainless steel mixing bowls have deep sides to reduce splatter. Included are five different sizes, each with a colorful transparent lid to match Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
15
search
Bill.Reis.56
8
Jun 3, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A great purchase and product. Suggest it for anyone wanting to stay organized.
Jun 3, 2019
Danes
1
May 13, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Super like these. Very useful in the kitchen
May 13, 2019
Caellum2
2
May 31, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The bowls are great but the lids are a meh. They do not go on easily; if you don't put them on perfectly then they pop off.
May 31, 2019
triadyute
0
Apr 30, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great design, excellent durability quality.
Apr 30, 2019
littledixiegirl
12
Apr 27, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I love the bowls. They're a great depth for mixing without splashing on the counter. BUT I can't get the lid to stay on the largest bowl, which is the one I use the most. It pops off immediately, no matter how hard I try to work it. They would be perfect 5 star set if I could get that lid on
(Edited)
Apr 27, 2019
Happymom
0
Oct 4, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Loved these at first
I loved these at first. I use them daily, but they have become very scratched up on the inside. I used them to mix batters in for baking, but I guess they weren’t made for that purpose. I would suggest just using them for storing food and left overs.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Oct 4, 2019
chasmun
39
Jun 22, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice
Lids a bit difficult at first, but may loosen up over time. Love the rubberized bases.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 22, 2019
Amar20
16
Jun 5, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Basically all the other reviewers below hit every point as to why these are far from 5 stars, I’ll be honest but I’m beginning to question if Drop (MassDrop) vets these products before putting them up for sale. 🤔
Jun 5, 2019
jpjames62294
2
Jun 4, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The bowls themselves are nice and the lids do seal tightly. The plastic non-skid coating on the bottom of the bowls will stain easily though.
Jun 4, 2019
gui3gui
53
Dec 10, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good for make salads
Good bowls but the lids are difficult or impossible to close
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Dec 10, 2019
Showing 10 of 15