Everglide Aqua King Mechanical Switches
$55

Everglide Aqua King Mechanical Switches

bookmark_border
$55
Switch Weight:
Switch Quantity:
Complete Setup:
add
Stabilizer
add
KBDfans x AI03 2-in-1 Aluminum Switch Opener
add
LOOP Mechanical Switch Puller
6.4k Sold
·
Ready to Ship
Review Highlights:
expand_less
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great value, big smooth
I am a big boy and I like heavy switches. As a linear gang member they are perfect, smooth pretty and for now reliable. The lube is okay. I recommend putting them into a keyboard (if it is hotswap) and then just applying more lube if certain switches need it.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
10/10 2smooth4me
Hoooooooooly cow these are smooth. Like smoother than smooth. You think Durock linears are smooth? You ain't felt smooth. Slap some of these bad boys into your board and prepare for a linear experience unlike anything else. Mine were even perfectly factory lubed and the housing tolerances were perfect, meaning you don't have to do any extra work to them. They're totally stock, and they're totally sick.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
See all 279 reviews
Q&A Highlights:
expand_less
Zealpc Tealio V2 or these Everglide Aqua King switches? Which one do you guys recommend more?
Aqua Kings. Zealpc is overpriced and there are better options now that the industry has caught up.
What is the significance of the weight difference???
How heavy the switch is to push down.
See all 67 questions
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
279
check
94%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
hamstar
0
May 12, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Unlucky batch
The factory lube is nice, but mine came with like 8 defective switches (out of 70). Good Luck with yours!
Achi_002
0
May 11, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Are these worth it?
The Aqua kings v3 are very smooth, if you lube them self with krytox 205g0 you will get a nice experience. The only bad thing is the spring ping and the overlube from the factory but it is easly fixed by self.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Smooth Linear
Factory lube is okay, but it's super smooth after hand lubing. Great linear!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
chai.exe
0
May 2, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Really Good Stock
Thefactory lubing is great no need to lube it... Sounds nice too
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jasonk1229
14
May 2, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fun Little Switches
They are lighter then I normally purchase but I wanted them for clear and quick typing. They are very, pretty I don't use them very often but I like switching my keyboards quite often so I never get comfortable. I would recommend for the clear properties.
destohfaeda
18
Apr 29, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Smoothest Stock Factory Lubed
Haven't had too many switches pre-factory lubed but these have to be the best one I've encountered so far to the point I felt no need to re-lube them myself.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Drew-Stylo
27
Apr 28, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Clean and pretty
These shine best on a low profile keyboard. Very good linear switch, not the best but one of the best if you’re going for aesthetics.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
dplee
1
Apr 21, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These switches are great
The switches come pre-lubed and I was surprised at how consistent most of the switches were with each other. The clear everything aesthetic is also something that I enjoyed and are probably visually compatible with most styles. I would recommend these to anybody that wants to build a "good enough" keyboard without the hassle of opening and lubing every switch
check
Would recommend to a friend.
NachosNate
1
Apr 18, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
67g Thoccy AF.
I'm fairly new into the community, and have bought and tried about 7 or 8 different switches. I've tried all three types of swtiches. (tactile, linear, and clicky) And so far, these have been my absolute favorite switch to use. I lubed them with Krytox 205 G0, and they have been nothing but the best. I prefer a heavier spring, as to why I went with the 67g. I found a sound test on youtube and that's how I heard about these switches. And so far absolute life hack in the thocc field.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Purewhiteshark
0
Apr 16, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
S m o o t h
I love them, came with no bent pins and best factory lube i have seen so far
Showing 10 of 331
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
331 OF 331 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order