Executive Society Semiprecious Bracelets
Executive Society Semiprecious Bracelets
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
2k Sold
Product Description
Based in Houston, Texas, Executive Society makes accessories that blend modern style with a respect for traditional materials and symbols. Each bracelet features beads made of onyx, hematite, tiger’s eye, amethyst, jade, lapis lazuli, and more Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.2
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
31
search
Cootersdad
7
Oct 18, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice blue stones.
Overall the bracelet is really nice. I love the different shades of iridescent blue. The only complaint I have is that it's a little tight.
Oct 18, 2019
krao
1
Oct 3, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent look
I purchased the brown tiger's eye and love it. Fits snuggly on my wrist. Little concerned with the elastic band, but we'll see how long it lasts.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Oct 3, 2019
Temporarilyidle
10
Dec 4, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I like the look a ton. I’d prefer slightly bigger beads, however. The white beads with black onyx are threaded with a thin band made of rubber (it isn’t a “rubber band” persay). My big hands barely get through it. I’m worried about it breaking so unfortunately I wear it seldomly. The blue lapiz uses nice sturdy rope for the band. I feel confident in this holding but it is so tightly bound (regardless how tight it is around my wrist) that it tugs on my arm hair like the dickens and pulls a few out every time I wear it. (I’d say I have harrier than average wrists) I’m probably going to attempt to loosen it. So I wear that seldomly as well. I wanted every day bracelets, so while they look great, they aren’t doing what I wanted them for.
Dec 4, 2018
Madotsuki
81
Oct 12, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
So, these were a bit of a hassle to get due to shipping issues but they're pretty nice. The beads are actually a pretty good size, and the string holding it together feels sturdier than most cheapo ones. I will say that the amethyst is lighter than I thought it would be. I know the photos shown are definitely under the best lighting and edited to look more appealing, but I have an amethyst stone in my ring that's about the same shade as the preview pictures, but the stones were way lighter. Not that big of a deal, they still look really nice, just not as deep of a purple as I was thinking it'd be (and not entirely their fault - different monitor settings, lighting, etc. could make them look darker on screen).
They're still a tad higher priced than I think it should cost, but I can't complain much about that considering Massdrop gave me an extra discount due to their shipping problems. Overall I'd say they're pretty good if you can get them on a discount from their full price.
Oct 12, 2018
Philosophic7567
40
Sep 19, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent quality and just stunning to look at. Wife and daughter loved them. Great buy!
Sep 19, 2018
Mario214
0
Sep 14, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Look nice.
Sep 14, 2018
Kyleg
0
Sep 14, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Got the Blue and Brown tigers eye, the brown really has amazimg colors
Sep 14, 2018
PapaA
5
Sep 14, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
search
Been wearing the two I purchased every day since I received them. I got the lapis lazuli and purple jade. My only criticism would be the price, and wish that the purple jade came on a black string... I'm not sure if that would ruin the look of the beads as the string goes through it, and the jade is translucent/opaque. So, that comment is more pandering a 'what if'. Otherwise I'm completely happy I bought these! They look and feel great. Seem sturdy enough. If the drop happens again- buy with confidence. Thanks! Edit: 11/12/2018 Purple jade bracelet just popped. Guess the shelf life on daily wear is about 8 weeks!
Sep 14, 2018
AdamWx
6
Sep 14, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Really enjoy these, they look great and are good quality. I have larger hands so i bought the slip knot ones and haven’t had trouble with fit.
Sep 14, 2018
Copierguy1961
5
Jul 7, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful, they look great .
Jul 7, 2018
ExecutiveSociety
220
EXSO
Jul 24, 2018
bookmark_border
Thank you for the kind review!
Jul 24, 2018
Showing 11 of 39
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
39 OF 39 POSTS
Dec 13, 2019
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest