Fallkniven F1, A1 & S1 PRO Survival Knives

Fallkniven F1, A1 & S1 PRO Survival Knives

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.3K requests
·
126 Sold
Product Description
The Fallkniven Pro series of fixed-blade survival knives is backed by over 30 years of expertise in Swedish hunting and fishing tradition. All three knives in the series feature a blade made from laminated cobalt steel that’s heat treated to a Rockwell hardness of 60 Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.1
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
10
check
100%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Lopi
21
Nov 24, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
S1 pro : You're getting closer to the perfect knife.
this Fallkniven S1 is a great survival tool: sharp blade, ergonomic shape, perfect size, resistance to abuse. all that while being beautiful.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
f.angest
22
Apr 14, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent knife for heavier outdoor tasks
An excellent quality knife, heavy and with thick blade stock, but well suited to a wide range of outdoor uses and razor sharp out of the box
check
Would recommend to a friend.
spw247
10
Jan 11, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
What a beast. Great tool!!!
My A1 pro arrived yesterday and it's a quality piece of kit . Was a good price even after paying customs duty . Feels nicely balanced for chopping . So glad I have it at last
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Stimmer
1
Nov 25, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome!!!!
F1 pro. Cant go wrong for this survival knife!!!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
joersteitz
0
Sep 16, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
appears- high quality, long lasting knife
ordered the four inch blade(f) recieved the a1pro. blade is nearly twice as long as desired. dont order this knife unless u are impartial to blade length, weight, and balance.
RDiGiovanni
18
Oct 2, 2019
I ordered the A1 Pro, and got the small one. Was just a shipping mistake. Returned it, and got the one I ordered. Just return it if you want the small one.
spw247
10
Jan 11, 2020
Why do you only give it one star ?
Monday
0
Mar 27, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A1 PRO - Top - Notch!
Kilbz
11
Jan 10, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
My F1 Pro came in the case with the stone and it is NICE! The knife balances well in the hand and the stainless bolster adds a touch of class. The bolster is fused to the blade (unlike some of the early production samples I have seen around) Some people have said the price is ridiculous and just wait for the standard version, well you wont get the CoS steel which in my experience is miles above the VG10. I first experienced the CoS when I bought a F1DZ which is pretty much the standard F1 but with the better steel, and in my opinion better than 3G, CoS holds its edge very well and sharpens easily to very sharp. I got this as a better looking and updated replacement for my go to knife so I can use the F1DZ for my 'get home kit' as I do a lot of camping/hunting/hiking in remote areas. For an excellent sized every day knife get the F1 Pro, For an excellent sized survival knife the S1 Pro would be better, (F1 pro close second) For an excellent sized large camp knife the A1 Pro would be best if you split quite a bit of wood or for use as it as a chopping tool. My collection now has an F1 Pro, F1DZ, A1, SK3 Juni, Next on my list is a S1 Pro, Eventually I'll get my dream hunting knife Fallkniven NL5CX (come on Massdrop!)
AntonyS
0
Jan 28, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Turpin
0
Sep 22, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nul
CardinalZin
21
Nov 21, 2019
You're describing yourself there, aren't you? You were supposed to review the knife!
spw247
10
Jan 11, 2020
What is your reason for one star ?!?!
Jdg623
44
Oct 17, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar