shopping_cart
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.2
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
23
check
100%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Fawwks
28
May 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Super cute!
I love these and thought they were super cute when I bought them. My only issue is not related to the product, I just didn't know at the time that I didn't actually have a keyboard that they fit on! Oops. lol. Someday I'll be able to use them though, until then, they're just pretty to look at.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Pennywise359
257
Oct 16, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not bad
It is pretty cute and good for beginners who are still hesitant to drop hundreds on GMK sets. The stems are loose and pop off the stabs, but it is an easy fix, just put a tiny piece of tape on top of the stem and it will fit tight.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
kuskus
8
Sep 4, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
it was so good
check
Would recommend to a friend.
SDavid
0
Apr 23, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good looking spacebar
Spacebar looked like the photos and went well with my build. The material is a bit thin though.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
ajsparty2003
2
Apr 21, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The painting is great
Feels good
check
Would recommend to a friend.
j3yl
2
Apr 10, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
There was some warping on the spacebars
check
Would recommend to a friend.
totadile
0
Jun 20, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love the colours and how it fits onto the overall keyboard
Colourways are great but would have liked if the plastic was a bit more polished, some remnants of where it was cut remains on the two sides of the bar, but otherwise awesome.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
AnLo
7
Feb 7, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The design looks pixelated and the keycap itself is terribly warped. The texture is pretty good though. Overall, it's somewhat decent if you don't look at it or don't stare at it for too long.
meatbun
41
Oct 12, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Like every other reviewer, mine came in a little warped as well. It was hard to tell at first, but up against a straight edge it's very apparent. I think that is what accounted for the difficulty in installing the spacebars, as well.
I would give 5* because of how awesome they look, but rolling the dice on getting usable spacebars is a solid 2*. I'd settle on 3* overall.
lrees
1
Oct 11, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I love the way these look on my keyboard. However, if you buy these you should understand that they are sub-par in quality. Based on other reviews, I knew it was a gamble to buy them. But for such a sweet look I took the chance. Both space bars I received are deformed to some extent. One is more severely warped than the other, but both have issues. The one with the worst warping is very difficult to mount on the keyboard, it would not surprise me if other buyers receive keys that don't mount at all. Basically only buy these if you are will to take a little risk and wont be bothered by imperfections.
Showing 10 of 23
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
23 OF 23 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order