Geigerrig RIG 650/700M/710 Hydration Packs
Geigerrig RIG 650/700M/710 Hydration Packs
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
954 Sold
Product Description
Whether you’re out on the town or the trail, these Geigerrig RIG hydration packs are a great solution for staying hydrated and bringing your gear along for the day. At the core of each pack is the Geigerrig Hydration Engine: a water reservoir that’s easy to fill and provides quick access via a silicone bite valve Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.2
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
28
check
90%
would recommend to a friend
search
Sopp1
0
Jul 10, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome
This pack is awesome, integrated whistle in buckle so you always have one, and compatible with an in-line water filter system with easy clean bladder.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 10, 2020
JamesUK13
2
Jul 8, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fantastic pack
This is a fantastic pack, with some great features. The bladder works wonderfully, and without leaks, I especially like the pressure valve to clean my hands and my face. Unfortunately, the mouthpiece does have that rubbery taste and that's my reason for 4 stars instead of 5. The rain cover is a great accessory and does a top job at keeping the main compartments dry. This is very comfortable to wear, and I can move quickly with it on my back.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 8, 2020
Bonehead1
0
Jun 27, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
SOLID !
Perfect size for day hiking, adjustable to fit any person. Outstanding build quality !
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 27, 2020
1-2-Many
1
Jun 26, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
First impression 700 (cadet blue/tan)
This review is limited because I haven't actually tried out the pack yet. So far however, the bag and bladder seem to be well-made and I dig the look. I bought it to use during bike rides, hikes, OCR's, and trail runs because of how compact it is. Not to mention the pressurized bladder spray feature seemed like a really good idea. It sits high up between my shoulders which is ideal for what I will be using it for. Bags that sit lower will chafe your back really bad when running. It also has a low profile which will help when crawling under things and rolling onto my back which is nice. It doesn't have a whole lot of room but for basic stuff like first-aid, maybe some salt tabs, small snacks and other small carriables, it should be perfect. I'll try to update this review after I've used it a few times so BRB>
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Jun 26, 2020
Atraties
5
Jun 26, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good idea, mediocre bag
The water bladder is excellent, and is easy to work with. In a different bag it would be well worth while. The bag is uncomfortable, and has a mediocre design at best. It isn't well configured for holding a water bag. In addition to that the straps, and back are uncomfortable.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Jun 26, 2020
Fmf11
1
Jun 26, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great hydration pack
This pack is perfect for hikes and mountain biking. The spray was beneficial in cleaning gear and cooling off...
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 26, 2020
Rawcus
1
Jun 21, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This thing is amazing. Wish I got two. FYI, I upped my game. I spent $5 optional dollars to have two day shipping. ’Merica.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Jun 21, 2020
eastonjackson
13
Jun 20, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The pack is great. Drop's shipping is horrible
This is a great pack for running, Spartan races, trail running, etc. The pressurized water bladder is the key. My complaint is that Drop insists on using FedEx Smartpost for every item I've ever ordered from them. Smartpost is the very worst shipping service available. It combines the incompetence of the very slowest and cheapest FedEx ground rate (probably on the back of a donkey) with the general malaise of the US Post office. In the days of Amazon 2 day shipping, the 7-14 days of UnSmartPost is a poor business decision and aggravates your customers, if you couldn't tell. Seriously, Drop. Charge another $1-2 in shipping and use UPS Ground or USPS Priority. They work great. Instead, the pack ships on Monday, arrives in my city on Sunday, is handed off to the post office on Sunday, and it sits there for 4 days. Yeah. I even check the status and it says it's in town and "There is no delivery time pending". Finally, FedEx picks it up, again, from the post office and delivers it. I could've ridden my bike across country, picked up the Geigerrig, and used it to hydrate while riding back across country. And I'd have still been there before the package arrived. The items you sell are good. The shipping choice is complete, utter and unmitigated crap. Amazon has upped their game. Now up yours!
Jun 20, 2020
P-N-W
0
Jun 19, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great product
This is my second hydration backpack from Geigerrig. Such a savings buying thru Drop.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 19, 2020
Buckinasty
1
Jun 18, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
My favorite back pack
I now have the 500, 710 and the 1600. Out of all 3 this one is my favorite. It has a little weight to it but that really doesn’t bother me at all. It has enough room for all my biking gear and is well made. Ready to take it up on the mountain and see how it works out!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 18, 2020
Showing 10 of 31
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
31 OF 31 POSTS
Jul 12, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest