Gunnar Optiks
Gunnar Optiks
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
9.4k Sold
Product Description
Virtually every device we use (monitors, phone screens, TVs, etc.) emits a high-frequency signal called blue light. When our eyes are exposed to blue light it can cause eye strain, headaches, blurred vision, and a host of other unwanted problems Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.0
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
179
check
86%
would recommend to a friend
search
Jay_HW
3
Jun 21, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The fit is perfect for my face and it has really helped me to work in front of monitors. I used to get dry and irritated eyes after long sessions, but no more I love my Gunnars and hope you will too.
Jun 21, 2018
SaintKiri
7
Jun 28, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Bought the Cerberus sunglasses version. Had been a perfect fit for anything I wear outside. The legs is spring-loaded and feels like good material. The lenses are polarized for car driving, and the effect of going against the sun is not that dim nor too bright.
Jun 28, 2018
Bjorn
45
Apr 18, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I like them, for someone in who's in his 40s the slight amplification is just right and they definitely leave me less tired after long hours of screen time. Only problem, they smudge a bit too easily.
Apr 18, 2018
Anaronline
1
Apr 21, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Just to be short. These are now become my favorite glasses at work and even while driving. Strongly recommend.
Apr 21, 2018
rajbir
7
Apr 27, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The glasses are comfortable. But there are some issues. I got the phantom, and it tends to collect grease from my eyebrows.
Apr 27, 2018
smileybarry
102
May 28, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I bought the Blizzard Strike pair, and oddly enough they strain my eyes more than without them, even immediately. I've tried adjusting their distance from my eyes, but it doesn't eliminate the straining. (It's worse when closer, but it doesn't stop at a certain distance)
May 28, 2018
YachadM
44
Aug 18, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Super-clear vision - also for night driving - less glare!
Aug 18, 2018
HustlerBoJenkins
3
Jun 29, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These are working great so far. I really feel like I'm noticing the reduced eye strain. I work on the computer all day (3 screens), then my main hobby is also on the computer, so they're a big help.
My one complaint is that, even with the Gunnar branded cleaning solution and cloth, they retain a film of grease on the lens that I have to wash off with warm water and dish soap. I'd give this 4.5 stars if I could.
Jun 29, 2018
womwomwom
20
Jun 24, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Bought two pair for me and my wife. Really reduce eyes fatigue even with the clear type lens.
Jun 24, 2018
mcarico42
1
Nov 3, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The glasses themselves are good, but I was not aware that they have a slight magnification to them to help see the screen easier. I already wear glasses for reading, so wearing these gives me a headache quickly. Can't afford the prescription version and my son had the same problem. A real shame. If they didn't have this issue, they would be probably be great! Wish I had known about this issue BEFORE I made the purchase.
Nov 3, 2018
Showing 10 of 187