shopping_cart
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.8
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
193
check
99%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
cigzig
16
Oct 14, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Better spin than expected
The spin is awesome. It's loose on an Alpaca switch assigned to the esc key on my keyboard, which probably wore out from switching metal artisan keycaps on it too much. No problem on my other alpacas and all my other switches. I regret not get the splaser version for the gmk laser though.
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
astatauri
0
Oct 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
spinny loose
It's very nice, spins great, but one some switches (Durock POM T1 Tactiles) the cap fits a little bit to loose which sometimes results in the keycap falling off when pressed from some angels
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Vinnix
0
Sep 6, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Amazing idea, great product, works gracefully!
How to review a product like this? I don't know where to start. meanwhile I keep spinning, spinning, spinning and spinning.... The spinner came mounted and work very nicely. I bought a gray one with base in creme. It matches very perfectly with my Matt3o /dev/tty set. Maybe my choice of colors was too discreet but my idea was to be able to bring to office and catches ones interest by the fact that I was spinning a keycap not the colors per se. :P (maybe one day I will buy a more exuberant color set..) Excellent for those boring meetings and/or when you need to decide what is the name of a variable... .
check
Would recommend to a friend.
OriginalVinny
0
Aug 16, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great
I really like this little fidget spinner. It spins and everything. Well made too
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jack1338
2
Jul 29, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty cool
Honestly not much to write in a review of this. It functions (spins), it's very well made, looks good... if you think you might enjoy it, just go for it!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
madvokat
0
Jul 26, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
if you're on the fence, just buy it.
I was honestly quite skeptical because I couldn't even fathom that this would possibly work well, but the keycap thoroughly exceeded my expectations. The spin is amazing -- better than some of the real fidget spinners I've experienced! It's definitely a luxury, but I think it adds so much to my keyboard that I can't even bring myself to regret the choice to buy it (and I almost always regret purchases like this).
check
Would recommend to a friend.
EvilT
0
Jul 19, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fun, wish I bought more colors
I find myself playing with this spinner when work gets too boring. Very fun to spin. Actually works!
Jufo
42
Jul 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great look and great for fidgeting!
I really like the way it looks on my board, and it really spins a long time and in a satisfying way. It is smooth and the sound is not loud or annoying.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
inxanity
11
Jul 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fav Artisan
Love this artisan and is worth it over a $90 resin
search
although.. both are nice as well ;)
check
Would recommend to a friend.
NotEnuffTech
0
Jul 9, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very nice. Spins great. Arrived secure and well packaged. Definitely will recommend.
search
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 201
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
201 OF 201 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order