shopping_cart
HLYM Quartz Stone Wrist Rests
$40

HLYM Quartz Stone Wrist Rests

bookmark_border
$40
Style: Marble
Size: 0.6
2.7k Sold
Ready to ship
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
203
check
92%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Spurs.Striker
0
Oct 15, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Stylish and well built wrist rest.
It allows me to type at a comfortable height on my Roccat Vulcan keyboard without any wrist pain. It's very heavy and I rarely need to adjust its position unlike my previous Razer Ergonomic Wrist Rest Pro. Since I use it in an air conditioned room I like the cooling effect that it initially provides before it gradually warms up. I think the subtle marble effect makes a nice change from the standard black of the original Roccat wrist rest and the Razer. My only complaint was that it did not ship with the cleaning cloth and the extra rubber supports that were advertised. Thankfully the excellent Drop Support swiftly remedied things for me.
search
search

(Edited)
SXL1
49
Oct 9, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice and hefty, looks quite nice
Mine were both nicely rounded on the bottom and side edges. Looks quite nice paired with my white and silver keyboards.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Mivey
2
Oct 7, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid and beautiful
Feels great on my wrists, and very stable too, no chance of it slipping. The marble model especially looks incredibly elegant. The upper part has a incredibly fine finish. The only real criticism is the rounded edge which feels a bit rough, but I don't personally mind that. Just as a minor comment, the 65% model I ordered did _not_ come with a polishing cleaning cloth or extra rubber bumb-ons. I'm not sure if Drop has since changed the product to exclude these, but I feel the Details page should be updated as it's misleading currently. I don't deduct points for this as I don't care for a cleaning cloth (enough other ways to keep it clean) or more bumb-ons, as it's perfect as is.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
MarvinAlan
2
Oct 7, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It's beautiful!!!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
lilbean
3
Oct 4, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great wrist rest with only one issue
This is going to be major or minor depending on how you feel about it but the images do not show the edge very well compared to the actual product. I don't mind it at all but the images do look different from what I got. The images show what looks like a very smooth rounded finish on the edges and what I got seems more sanded flat, slightly angled down. Now this could be due to the difficulty of getting those clean glossy rounded edges on the top and I don't mind it but the pictures do not reflect this so I can't rightfully give it a perfect rating. Now, caveat aside. I absolutely love it. I was legitimately impressed with the packing since it was wrapped in bubble wrap and lots of tape. Then in a box. Then that box was surrounded with bubble wrap, then put inside another box. Needless to say it felt overkill but I felt comfortable with receiving it intact unless someone decided to drop kick this thing somewhere in transit. It is smooth to touch and has a nice finish. As said already, I don't mind the edge finish at all other than the product pictures do not match the actual product which I find a bit misleading but the quality is great. It is heavy and nice. The fact it is a stone makes it cool to touch and this is important for me, a warm sweaty human. It feels a lot nicer than the rubberized or leatherette or other styles of wrist rests and I feel a lot more comfortable with a material like this than with wood as far as aging as well. I really do like it a lot. It's hefty so it won't move even without the little sticky tabs on the bottom and it's exactly what I wanted for a stand alone wrist rest and it certainly won't wear out like those fabric or gel style ones always like to do, so huge plus. It wouldn't be great if you put a lot of weight on your wrists (which you shouldn't do anyway) but you should be looking at something totally different if you want to be comfortable really driving into it.
search
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Floz
3
Oct 1, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Cool
The feel of marble is very good. However, the adhesion of the bumper on the back is somewhat weak.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It is the perfect feeling
Deeedz
14
Sep 27, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great feel and looks to boot!
The overall looks of this wrist rest are amazing. I paired it with the GMK Redsuns set and the colors blend well together. My first time using a hard rest but was comfortable to use after some adjustment.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
seerreenna1
3
Sep 25, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very pretty
It fits perfectly with the Drop Enter Keyboard!
terrypchan
7
Sep 25, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very nicely finished Doverdale 40% marble wrist rest
Description clearly says included is a polishing/cleaning cloth. Not included in my shipment at all. Yes, I carefully checked both the inner and outer cardboard boxes and bubble wrap.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 232
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
232 OF 232 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order