HogDoggins Aluminum PocketPuck (No Logo)
HogDoggins Aluminum PocketPuck (No Logo)
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
288 Sold
Product Description
HogDoggins specializes in keychain tools and metal curios. Its latest creation is the PocketPuck: a compact stash can for anything from cash and coins to spices, pills, and tinder Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.1
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
16
check
92%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Paul-McC
3
May 17, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love this thing.
Really tight seal. Magnets are STRONG, can be hard to open. Perfect for pills, loose items, mints. I keep one with my tools for bits and screws when doing projects.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Charlesgpr
96
Apr 19, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The magnets feel amazing, its a good fiddle toy for me. I keep heaphones in it and it works ok
herrbie
1
Apr 16, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good design.
Was a bit too small for original purpose for them (gaming dice) but that was due to me having to guess volume I needed and nothing negative towards the pocketpucks. Great product and would recommend.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
DannoHung
5
Mar 22, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fantastic pocket cache with one small issue
I love this thing. I just keep some ibuprofen in mine, but it fits in the pocket unobtrusively and doesn’t snag at all. The magnetic seal is strong and pocket grit doesn’t get in at all. The *one* issue is that the seal can be a bit hard to disengage if your hands are slick. If the manufacturer happens to read this comment, a little knurling on the cover would help and I don’t think it would impede the pocketability.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
rennwgn
8
Jan 2, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great low-vis storage
Strong magnets really, really grip... only whine is that I wish it was slightly bigger to accommodate more. Amazing little container!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
HogDoggins
99
Jan 21, 2020
Keep an eye out for the XL puck. I think it will solve that for you.
musou
74
Dec 26, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
sturdy, reliable
fantastic way to carry lactase pills with me. they're cheaper in bulk bottles, and the foil packets get crumpled and torn in my pockets. wish it was slightly smaller, but it's not really big enough to be inconvenient to pocket. i wish the closure was non-magnetic instead. i have to worry about it demagnetizing the cards in my wallet which is the only drawback.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
lowbiker
1
Dec 24, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Engineered Pretty Solidly
Maybe consider making a bigger one too. Was slightly smaller that expected. But it's solid and the magnets are fun to play with. Let's you put the lid on and twist it closed without banging. Would buy again
check
Would recommend to a friend.
HogDoggins
99
Feb 1, 2020
We have an XL size as well. Look for the Drop soon.
David--S
4
Dec 16, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Delivered to the WRONG ADRESS IN THE WRONG COUNTRY!
I ordered the Puck with International Shipping (extra cost) to be delivered to my home address in Israel...unfortunately someone %#£& up and delivered to someone in Illinois..... since then all my efforts to contact Customer Service have been unanswered. l’ll give 5 stars for how annoyed I am 👎👎👎👎👎
David--S
4
Feb 7, 2020
The Puck was successful delivered. Apparently when the shipping company collected the parcel it was marked “delivered” and not just “collected”. Anyway the Puck successful arrived and I am very happy with it. Looks and works great. Thanks for the follow up.
HogDoggins
99
Feb 7, 2020
No worries. Glad it was resolved and sincerely appreciate the compliment. Enjoy!
a_paying_customer
5
Dec 10, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
drop sent my item to the wrong address
I wish I could leave a positive review for this item but drop shipped my item to the WRONG address across the country from me, even though I correctly typed my shipping address, used paypal to confirm my shipping address, and was sent an order confirmation email that had my correct shipping address. Drop still sent my item to an address thousands of miles away. EMBARRASSING. I wonder if they are hiring order fulfillment specialists?
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
David--S
4
Dec 16, 2019
my Puck was sent to the wrong country....have you got anywhere with Customer Service?
HogDoggins
99
Feb 7, 2020
I’d be more than happy to help resolve any issue if you were unable to reach some kind of satisfactory conclusion. Let me know.
McDoogle
149
Nov 23, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very nice
Version without huge logo is much better
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 17 of 27
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
27 OF 27 POSTS
Jan 21, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order