HogDoggins Aluminum PocketPuck (No Logo)
HogDoggins Aluminum PocketPuck (No Logo)
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
169 Sold
Product Description
HogDoggins specializes in keychain tools and metal curios. Its latest creation is the PocketPuck: a compact stash can for anything from cash and coins to spices, pills, and tinder Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.9
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
12
check
89%
would recommend to a friend
search
rennwgn
1
Jan 2, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great low-vis storage
Strong magnets really, really grip... only whine is that I wish it was slightly bigger to accommodate more. Amazing little container!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 2, 2020
HogDoggins
74
Jan 21, 2020
bookmark_border
Keep an eye out for the XL puck. I think it will solve that for you.
Jan 21, 2020
musou
69
Dec 26, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
sturdy, reliable
fantastic way to carry lactase pills with me. they're cheaper in bulk bottles, and the foil packets get crumpled and torn in my pockets. wish it was slightly smaller, but it's not really big enough to be inconvenient to pocket. i wish the closure was non-magnetic instead. i have to worry about it demagnetizing the cards in my wallet which is the only drawback.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Dec 26, 2019
lowbiker
1
Dec 24, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Engineered Pretty Solidly
Maybe consider making a bigger one too. Was slightly smaller that expected. But it's solid and the magnets are fun to play with. Let's you put the lid on and twist it closed without banging. Would buy again
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Dec 24, 2019
David--S
1
Dec 16, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Delivered to the WRONG ADRESS IN THE WRONG COUNTRY!
I ordered the Puck with International Shipping (extra cost) to be delivered to my home address in Israel...unfortunately someone %#Β£& up and delivered to someone in Illinois..... since then all my efforts to contact Customer Service have been unanswered. l’ll give 5 stars for how annoyed I am πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž
Dec 16, 2019
a_paying_customer
1
Dec 10, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
drop sent my item to the wrong address
I wish I could leave a positive review for this item but drop shipped my item to the WRONG address across the country from me, even though I correctly typed my shipping address, used paypal to confirm my shipping address, and was sent an order confirmation email that had my correct shipping address. Drop still sent my item to an address thousands of miles away. EMBARRASSING. I wonder if they are hiring order fulfillment specialists?
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Dec 10, 2019
David--S
1
Dec 16, 2019
bookmark_border
my Puck was sent to the wrong country....have you got anywhere with Customer Service?
Dec 16, 2019
McDoogle
143
Nov 23, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very nice
Version without huge logo is much better
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Nov 23, 2019
margoba
1
Nov 22, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I have no idea what to use it for, but it's a very nice - albeit very expensive - spin toy. I repeatedly open and close it while watching TV.
Nov 22, 2019
deanr
32
Nov 27, 2019
bookmark_border
I was wondering that myself. I really want one, but it seems mostly just good for stashing drugs, which is not a need for me...
Nov 27, 2019
margoba
1
Nov 28, 2019
bookmark_border
I think you're right about drugs. I cannot figure out what to put into it: it's too big for a pill box, and too small for a lunchbox.
Nov 28, 2019
kkamc72
22
Nov 13, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very nice
Air tight, extreme magnets. Looks great without logo. Awesome small little one on inside that also has made in usa written in small letters. Great on the go. People think it's cool as well. For $50 it's pretty fair. But if it were touch bigger, that is all one could want.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Nov 13, 2019
HogDoggins
74
Jan 21, 2020
bookmark_border
Keep an eye out for the XL puck. It’s just shy of double the volume.
Jan 21, 2020
vordo
16
Nov 11, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty good
I like it, though I kinda wish it was about 25% larger, you know like a can of chew ;-)
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Nov 11, 2019
Lancet2019
2
Dec 30, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very small
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Dec 30, 2019
Showing 15 of 17
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
17 OF 17 POSTS
Jan 26, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest