Japanese Alphabet Cherry PBT Dye-Subbed Keycap Set

Japanese Alphabet Cherry PBT Dye-Subbed Keycap Set

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.5K requests
792 Sold
Product Description
Whether you’re learning Japanese, embracing another culture, or just want to shake things up, this set of 104 keys gives you the chance to do so. Available in a neutral gray colorway, these Cherry MX-compatible keycaps will fit on most boards Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.8
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
25
search
close
Dom-o87
4
Sep 25, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
They are ok looking keycaps, not bad but not great
they look fine, they seem to attract a lot of dirt and grim though
MKNoob
5
Apr 11, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Cheaply made looks even worse
Should of bought red sun set instead of being cheap also drop needs to list if a set of keycaps is compatible with drop alt because this is not .
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
MKNoob
5
Apr 11, 2020
my spacebar was bent in a u shape can’t even use it.
Spiderpancho
16
Dec 16, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The keys look great and feel nice, might update after using them for a bit.
Sado
2
Nov 4, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Keys feel and look great, been using for a few months and they still look brand new.
Moskai
0
Nov 3, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
4 stars because they're darker than pictured but other wise I love them
inifist
98
Nov 3, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Thankfully, I paired this keycap set with other keycap sets that had dark tones onto a black Ducky Disco KB. So this darker grey was quite a netural color for me. Overall, badly finished keycaps that peel & a not-as-advertised color really kill it for me. The only satisfaction I get is from the aesthetic WIN key. The question now is, how far can sellers tweak product photos and still sell as advertised. Ex: Color grading, I could make it ultra-white or make the blacks and greys stand out instead.
chubbard
1
Jul 18, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Wish I had read the reviews here, others saying the same. The grey keycaps I received are NOT THE SAME as what is pictured. Totally different color. Really disappointing from Massdrop.
smokinpotato
16
May 24, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Same as I've mentioned under Discussions: the delivered key caps are in a different shade of grey as shown on the website. Disappointing.
search
LJ50
6
May 23, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
My son loved it! He was taking a Japanese class in college.
lazerfox
4
May 23, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Really disappointed that the caps are way darker than in the pictures. Can't recommend.
search
Showing 11 of 30
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
30 OF 30 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest