Kanto H2 Headphone Stand

Kanto H2 Headphone Stand

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
61 requests
·
48 Sold
Product Description
Headphones belong on your head—but they can’t stay there 24/7. When you’re not listening, they need a place to rest that’s both safe and easily accessible Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.9
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
10
check
100%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Digitalq
19
Nov 23, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid piece, except...
overall great stand, does its job, big large for a single headphone sized holder though, but overall the only nitpick is the rubber material at the top is a bit of a dust/fingerprint magnet
TH0R
7
Feb 4, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Blends in perfectly. Minimalistic. Heavy.
Does the job and doesn't steal the spotlight from your headphone sitting on it. I also like how the headphones don't fit snug on it, so it is very easy to put them on and off the stand (vs something that would stretch the headphones when on it).
search


check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
jazzfannj
25
Aug 19, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It just stands there looking real fine
Looks great. Solid build. The perfect height. And as I said above it just stands there. Update: The Kanto H2 Headphone Stand is now my favorite stand. In fact I liked it so much that I picked up two more - one black and one white.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Hivehand
21
Aug 11, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Massive, in a good way
Me, a short while ago: “Ooooh, a box from Drop! Must be the headphone stand!” [Picks box up] “No, wait, must be something else. Way too heavy for just a headphone stand.” [Opens box] “Huh. It is the headphone stand. Wild.” To be clear, this is a good thing. This stand feels solid, and isn't going anywhere unless you want it to. In addition to being sturdy, it’s tall enough to spare you having to fiddle with your headphones’ cords to keep from kinking them: they clear with no problem. Best of all, at least for me, it’s the first headphone stand whose top is deep enough to fully support, with a little room to spare, the large leather band of my LCD-2Cs. All in all, a definite winner and keeper.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
secyatlaw
0
Aug 10, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Weighs a Ton; Sturdy Base!
very pleased with construction and configuration.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Wesley88
54
Aug 8, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Quality
Same quality as all their other stands. Plenty of height for my ZMF's and the headband can support up to 3.5" headbands.
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
jkorbeck305
2
Aug 6, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A beautifully minimal headphone stand with a perfect headband rest.
What can I say? This is a review about a thing that holds headphones up. This stand is downright gorgeous in its styling, its construction quality and the way it displays your headphones. Let me go into a little bit more detail here. For a long time I was searching for a headphone stand that wasn't one of those traditional wooden arches or a simple banana hanger style. I find great value in displaying my investments in a sleek and stylish manner, and this stand ticks every box for me. Minimal and beautiful aesthetic on its own? Check. Displays headphones nicely without potentially bending or damaging them? Check. Heavy enough to pull the headphones off with just one hand? Also check. Ridiculously over-engineered? Checkity check.
search
search
As a side note, this stand is a tad bit larger than I had initially anticipated based on the weird looking stock photos from Kanto. That being said, I think the size lends itself to more easily accommodate all sizes of headphones, and my Dan Clark Audio Aeon headphones fit perfectly. The biggest selling point in my opinion for this stand if you don't read much of this review: The arched silicon headband support on this stand is at that perfect angle for those of us with headphones that have suspension bands as opposed to say a 6XX with a rigid headband design. The radius of the arch is enough to keep the suspension band from creating a crease or over-stretch the band. Absolutely perfect support. If you got this far, thanks for reading my review and I could recommend this beautiful can-stand to anyone who values aesthetics and practicality in a solid package!
Jinque05
0
Nov 19, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
check
Would recommend to a friend.
shadowfx78
0
Aug 23, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Infinite-K
34
Aug 9, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order