Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Kanto H2 Headphone Stand
$29.99
$39.99

Kanto H2 Headphone Stand

bookmark_border
$29.99
$39.99
Ready to Ship
Members who purchase earn
30
Drop Rewards
Product Description
Headphones belong on your head—but they can’t stay there 24/7. When you’re not listening, they need a place to rest that’s both safe and easily accessible Read More

Customer Reviews

5.0
(21 reviews)
5star
(20)
4star
(1)
3star
(0)
2star
(0)
1star
(0)
100% would recommend to a friend
search
close
checkVerified Buyer
Solid, sturdy, and hefty
It is solid and heavy. So it won't easily tip over. This is great for one of my headset that's large and heavy. A more portable or lightweight headphone stand would tip over with a slight touch
Recommends this product? Yes
Debian10
0
May 2, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Excellent Quality and Craftsmanship: A Review of the Kanto H2 Headphone Stand
I recently purchased the Kanto headphone stand, and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with its quality and craftsmanship. From the moment I unboxed the stand, it was evident that attention to detail and precision went into its design and construction. First and foremost, the build quality of the Kanto headphone stand is exceptional. The materials used feel durable and premium, with a solid construction that exudes confidence. The stand has a substantial weight to it, providing stability and ensuring that it stays firmly in place on my desk. What truly sets the Kanto headphone stand apart is its elegant design and sleek aesthetic. The minimalist yet stylish design complements any workspace or gaming setup seamlessly, adding a touch of sophistication to the environment. The stand's sleek lines and smooth finish demonstrate the level of care and craftsmanship that went into its creation. In addition to its aesthetic appeal, the Kanto headphone stand excels in functionality. It holds my headphones securely in place without any risk of slippage or instability. The curved design of the stand perfectly cradles the headphones, preventing any unnecessary strain on the headband or ear cups. Furthermore, the stand's compact footprint ensures that it doesn't take up much space on my desk, making it an efficient storage solution for my headphones. Overall, I am incredibly satisfied with my purchase of the Kanto headphone stand. Its combination of excellent quality, craftsmanship, and functionality makes it a standout accessory for any headphone enthusiast. Whether you're looking to organize your workspace or display your headphones in style, the Kanto headphone stand is undoubtedly a worthy investment.
Recommends this product? Yes
emvee
31
Apr 26, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
nice and sturdy
exactly what i wanted: well-made, clean and simple, and pretty heavy so i can't accidentally knock it off my desk. price is reasonable too!
Recommends this product? Yes
r32nj
7
Apr 10, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Very nicely made and taller than most
I was specifically looking for a taller stand for larger full sized headphones. This fit the bill perfectly and is very nice quality. Better than I expected it might be for $40. It has some weight to it and the bottom is completely covered with a rubber pad.
Recommends this product? Yes
SamadAhlHyade
1
Feb 9, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Great way to display my favorite headphones
The stand is heavier than I thought it would be, making it super sturdy. The simple design helps my favorite headphones stand out while resting on it, great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ullrwolf
4
Jan 23, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Very satisfied with this stand
This headphone stand is absolutely worth the money. It is very high build quality and heavy. My Sennheiser's fit perfectly on them. Definitely recommend for anyone who wants to take care of their headphones as well as keep a clean desk space.
Recommends this product? Yes
Bowernator
4
Nov 7, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Sturdy as heck!
Use this stand for my LCD-X and I may sound biased here, but it holds these 600g monsters like it's nothing. Headphones look great on it, and I dig the top support. Plus it weighs a ton, and for $40 USD, hard to go wrong with a stand like this.
Recommends this product? Yes
R2413
7
Aug 26, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Sturdy and affordable
I like how it sits perfectly on my Kanto YU4.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Meowgo
235
Jul 26, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Hefty, works well for bulky headphones
This worked out well to hold my Audeze LCD-2s, despite how bulky they are at the band and cups. The stand is also quite hefty, so it'll stay in place wherever you put it. Decent for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Grimval
14
Aug 19, 2023
MeowgoDo you need to unplug the cables on your Audeze each time or is the stand high enough?
Meowgo
235
Aug 19, 2023
GrimvalI keep them plugged in and wrapped around the base!
kinmune
8
Jun 4, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Does it need to be $35? Probably not. Are you going to let that stop you? Probably not.
Face it: you've got too many bright, clashing colours on your desk. Your artisanal keycaps, RGB peripherals out the wazoo and a neon paint-dipped acrylic wrist rest, not to mention that google tab with your bank statement on it, basking everything in the glow of red ink. It's time you calmed down and returned to minimalism. This will do the job; the rubber feet will keep your expensive Sennies from sliding all around when you start shaking your desk because you threw the match in warzone. It has good heft, but let's be honest, no amount of weight in the base is going to save your setup from being launched in all directions by your Rust-induced temper tantrums. In all, maybe a bit overpriced, but you are shopping on Drop after all. It's simple, clean and does its job.
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 12 of 23
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
23 OF 23 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order