Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
KeBo Store Dragon Artisan Keycap

KeBo Store Dragon Artisan Keycap

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
399 requests
·
149 Sold
Product Description
Breathe life into your favorite keyboard with these colorful dragon artisans from KeBo Store. Fierce, powerful, and intimidating, these dragons are sculpted in great detail, from their sharp teeth and horns to their flowing mane Read More

Customer Reviews

3.1
(18 reviews)
5star
(5)
4star
(4)
3star
(2)
2star
(2)
1star
(5)
33% would recommend to a friend
search
close
monmon
20
Jul 26, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Fun accent for your keyboard
I bought this as a gift, so it was not for my personal keyboard. It looks best in the isolated ESC position on a TKL, but I'm not sure how it would look or if it would clear in a compact layout.
Recommends this product? Yes
bjvp182
224
Sep 17, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Decent quality but buyer beware
The keycap itself isnt too bad, it was decently made and painted ok Mine arrived in perfect condition, but I have heard of folks getting keycaps that arrive with the horns broken off, or the horns break pretty fast after arrival.
Recommends this product? No
checkVerified Buyer
Bad quality
The keycap broke after couple weeks using, terrible quality.
Recommends this product? No
locmb13
3
Jul 31, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Looks good but
would have liked a little glow on these
Recommends this product? No
GoodOutcome
96
Jul 6, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Looks pretty good on the surface
The stem doesn't hold the keycap strong enough so it sometimes detach while using the key. The horns will probably break at some point, especially if you use it frequently.
search
search

Recommends this product? No
jbrouwer
0
Apr 14, 2020
checkVerified Buyer
Use on my work computer
Love this thing, brings me a smile whenever I look at it
liverblow
20
May 23, 2019
checkVerified Buyer
My green dragon looks amazing, colours are on point and the finish is very high quality. The horns are good and occasionally catch my finger on them! I will be putting this on a keeb i dont use too often tho, I dont want to ruin it !
search

Digitus_Minimus
12
Apr 26, 2019
checkVerified Buyer
I guess I was one of the luckier participants of this drop. My tsuchi colorway key cap came in perfect condition even though it was shipped international. Although I have to admit that the resin does seem quite brittle/fragile. Remember to always use a key cap puller :D Got to give KeBo a little slack, resin is a tricky material. Hopefully their future drops will be cheaper to make do for those who received broken caps, but wish to give them another chance.
(Edited)
Digitus_MinimusWe were shocked to see these issues as well consider this is the third time we made this artisan. Never had something like this before. We will contact Massdrop to resolve for the people who has the issue with their dragon. Thank you for supporting again.
dac682
0
Apr 14, 2019
checkVerified Buyer
Back stem that attaches to keyboard and one horn broke. They need to use better materials.
dac682Sorry to hear that, is it broken already when it arrived or when you attached to the keyboard? Thanks.
Reelax72
1
Apr 7, 2019
checkVerified Buyer
search
Was REALLY looking forward to this key and it come like this.... Hope KeBo Makes it right for all of us, but when all the reviews but one are broken keycaps. It looks bad.
(Edited)
Yes we are sending out the replacements at our own cost. We would like you to have a perfect dragon as well. Please send us a copy of your invoice and a picture of your broken dragon to support@kebo.store Let us know what you like to replace. We will send you a replacement. Thank you.
Reelax72This happens to me too after several weeks of using.
Showing 17 of 43
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
43 OF 43 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Related Products