Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
KeebMonkey FC Family Computer Artisan Keycap

KeebMonkey FC Family Computer Artisan Keycap

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
73 requests
·
321 Sold
Frequently bought together:
add
ZMKC Pocket Game Console Artisan Keycap
Product Description
Remember the days when the most advanced system in your home used cartridges? They went in with a satisfying click—and when they didn’t work, blowing was always the solution Read More

Customer Reviews

4.8
(11 reviews)
5star
(9)
4star
(2)
3star
(0)
2star
(0)
1star
(0)
100% would recommend to a friend
search
close
Sangooti
0
Feb 14, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Amazing details
I love this so much
Recommends this product? Yes
Angeltsu
25
Mar 14, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Interactive key
You can even change the tiny games cassetes, its amazing!
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Beautiful and fun
Beautiful and fun design. Switching the little games out and watching them light up is great
Recommends this product? Yes
LittleChortle
0
Jan 3, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Great Present!
Bought this as a present for my BF. The quality of this artisan is great, and the extra pieces that you can change out are a great touch.
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Cute keycap
Great purchase for Famicom fans
search

Recommends this product? Yes
exeocketsled
1
Apr 15, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Adorable Cap!
Really cute cap! I love that you can change the game inside. It comes with a tiny adorable case to keep the games in too.
Recommends this product? Yes
vince_n23
9
Apr 12, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Nice Artisan
The packaging is really creative being able to hold the keycap and the extra catridges! It's pretty solid overall, but I guess my only complaint is the controllers, as one of the controllers is mirrored rather than being identical to the other controller.
Recommends this product? Yes
dornad
0
Mar 25, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Really nice Keycap for Famicom Lovers
As a little kid in LATAM I got a "Family Computer" as a present. That was the start of my gaming journey (SNES, PS2, PS3, X360, PS4, Switch). This little keycap is the perfect reminder of a great childhood. Thank you so much. For fellow LATAM gamers: As far as I can tell my "Family Computer" was a perfect recreation of an OG 🇯🇵 Famicom. The likelihood of it being an actual import is really small close to none, since the NES was the "expensive" US import and my parents probably didn't factor that into their purchase 😆
Recommends this product? Yes
Rawdilz
297
Mar 22, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Coolest novelty I’ve seen
Love how this comes with a little storage stand for the keycap that can hold the cap and the two extra game cartridges.
search
search
search

Recommends this product? Yes
WrldVillain
0
Mar 8, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Amazing Keycap!
This is my first artisan and I'm really loving it! (p.s. yes the LED does shine through)
search
search
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 10 of 12
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
12 OF 12 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products